How much does Lusha cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Up to 40 credits per month, basic prospecting features, browser extension and CRM integrations
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. No refunds or replacement credits for used credits
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free signup "Start for free"
- Setup
- Start using Lusha in 60 seconds "Start using Lusha in 60 seconds and find more qualified leads right away."
- When sales steps in
- Teams larger than 5 users should contact sales "For teams larger than 5 users, please reach out to our Sales team."
- Support
- Dedicated account manager "You’ll also be partnered with a dedicated account manager, committed to your success from day one."
What Lusha does
Lusha provides 515M+ business contacts and 29M+ company profiles, with emails and phone numbers revealed using credits. It also offers buying signals, account scoring and website visitor identification, delivered through its Workspace, Chrome extension, API, MCP connectors and CRM integrations.
- Good for
- Sales, marketing, recruiting and RevOps teams that need verified contact data, enrichment and buying signals in their CRM, workflows or AI assistants.
- Channels
- Workspace, Chrome extension, API, MCP, Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity
- Main product
- Lusha Workspace (B2B contact and company data with search, enrichment and buying signals)
- Also includes
- 515M+ contacts and 29M+ companies, Email and phone reveals via credits, 26 types of buying signals, Deep Intelligence account scoring and buying committee mapping, Lookalike prospecting, Website visitor identification
- Connects to
- Salesforce, HubSpot, monday, Zoho, Clay, Make, n8n, Zapier, Albato, Bullhorn, Outreach, SalesLoft
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Built-in B2B contact database
Lusha Search covers 515M+ verified contacts and 29M+ companies, with 77 fields on every record.
- Email and phone enrichment
Fill in missing emails, phone numbers, and company details in your CRM, CSV lists, through the API, or directl
- AI natural-language prospect search
Rank US SaaS companies with 50–500 employees by fit to my ICP and show the latest buying signal for each one
- Buyer intent signals
Lusha also tracks 26 types of buying signals, like job changes, funding rounds, hiring surges and new leaders,
- Website visitor identification
Lusha also identifies anonymous website visitors and matches them to verified company and contact records.
- Multichannel outreach sequencesNot stated
- AI personalized messagingNot stated
- CRM integrations
Send enriched records to Salesforce, HubSpot or your warehouse
- Free plan available
The Free plan provides you with up to **40 credits** per month.
The same 9 checks appear on every tool in AI lead generation tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "SOC 2 Type II Certified"security |
| GDPR | GDPR certified by ePrivacyseal GmbH | "GDPR certified by ePrivacyseal GmbH. CCPA validated by TrustArc."home |
| CCPA | CCPA validated by TrustArc | "GDPR certified by ePrivacyseal GmbH. CCPA validated by TrustArc."home |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | yes, independently audited | "Independently audited under ISO 27701, ISO 27001, and SOC 2 Type II."about |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | yes | "Designed for trust"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | 40 credits | – | "The Free plan provides you with up to **40 credits** per month." |
| Scale | Quote | – | – | – | "Our scale plan is fully customizable and should fit most use cases." |
Free plan: Up to 40 credits per month, basic prospecting features, browser extension and CRM integrations
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Monthly and yearly contracts "Monthly & yearly contracts"
- Refunds
- No refunds or replacement credits for used credits "Once a Credit is used, the use cannot be revoked, and no replacement Credits or refunds will be provided based on the amount or quality of a particular record."
- Auto renew
- yes "Yes, your plan renews automatically and all your monthly or annual credits are issued automatically."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Lusha Systems Inc.
- Address
- 800 Boylston St. Suite 1410 Boston, MA 02199
- Online since
- Jul 9, 1999 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Assaf Eisenstein and Yoni Tserruya, founded 2016
- Customers
- "280,000+ GTM teams worldwide" their claim
Lusha alternatives
Prospeo$37 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Leadsforge$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Valley$149 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Landbase$499 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
LeadFuze$1,500 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Lusha free?
Yes. Up to 40 credits per month, basic prospecting features, browser extension and CRM integrations
