How much does Leadsforge cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
In your favor
- No long-term contract. no contract; cancel anytime
- Free plan. 100 free credits on signup, no card required
- Notice before price changes. Terms changes notified at least 14 days before effect if possible
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with 100 free credits, no card required "100 free credits on signup, no card required."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Chat "If we don’t answer your question below, please contact us via chat"
- Support
- Help Desk "Help Desk"
What Leadsforge does
Leadsforge lets users describe an ideal customer in plain language and returns verified emails, phones and LinkedIn profiles, enriched across 20+ data providers. Lists export to CSV, HubSpot, Salesforce or Salesforge, which handles the email and LinkedIn sequences.
- Good for
- Outbound sales and SDR teams that want to build and enrich prospect lists from a plain-language description and send them through Salesforge or a CRM.
- Channels
- Email, LinkedIn, Phone
- Main product
- AI Lead Finder
- Also includes
- 500M+ contact database, Waterfall enrichment across 20+ providers, AI lead finder with filters or chat, Buying signals (funding, hiring, job changes), Company lookalikes, Company followers extraction
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Salesforge, Claude (MCP), ChatGPT (MCP), CSV
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Built-in B2B contact database
Leadsforge is an AI lead finder with a database of 500M+ contacts and 20+ data providers.
- Email and phone enrichment
Get verified emails, phones, and LinkedIn back in seconds.
- AI natural-language prospect search
Please describe your Ideal Customer. You can mention their Industry, Size, Location etc.
- Buyer intent signals
Build lists from funding rounds, hiring, job changes, acquisitions, and investor activity.
- Website visitor identificationNot stated
- Multichannel outreach sequencesNot stated
- AI personalized messagingNot stated
- CRM integrations
Leadsforge integrates with Salesforce and HubSpot
- Free plan available
100 free credits on signup, no card required.
The same 9 checks appear on every tool in AI lead generation tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC2 compliant | "SOC2 Compliant"home |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | https://trust.salesforge.ai/ | "Trust Center"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leadsforge Essential Planper month | $49 | $49per month | 2000 credits | – | "dits whenever usage grows. get 100 free credits https://app.leadsforge.ai/signup build you" "s to salesforge or csv 2,000 credits/mo or 28,000/year your leadsforge credits never expir" |
Free plan: 100 free credits on signup, no card required
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- no contract; cancel anytime "No. You can purchase more credits right in the app and cancel your subscription anytime."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Terms changes notified at least 14 days before effect if possible "if possible at least 14 days before its entry into effect"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Jun 1, 2024 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Frank Sondors, CEO & Co-Founder
- Founder
- Dovydas Volodko, CPO & Co-Founder
- Founder
- Daniel Sanchez, CTO & Co-Founder
- Backing
- "Founders met through Y Combinator's founder matching platform" their words
Leadsforge alternatives
Prospeo$37 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Valley$149 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Landbase$499 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
LeadFuze$1,500 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LushaQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Leadsforge free?
Yes. 100 free credits on signup, no card required Paid plans start at $49/month.
How much does Leadsforge cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed yearly, or $49 billed monthly.
