How much does AcquiOS cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Regular phone calls and emails "Regular phone calls and emails to answer questions and discuss concerns."
What AcquiOS does
ACQUIOS offers advising, day-to-day practice management support, and a vendor partner network for independent optometry practices. It also runs events, workshops and webinars; the pages show no software product.
- Good for
- Independent private-practice optometrists seeking business advising, management support, vendor connections and training.
- Channels
- Phone, Email
- Main product
- ACQUIOS Advisors, Advantage and Alliance consulting and membership services for optometry practices
- Also includes
- ACQUIOS Advisors: practice advising, ACQUIOS Advantage: practice management and operations support, ACQUIOS Alliance: preferred vendor partner network membership, Events and workshops, Webinar library with free access code, Thrive podcast
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI lead qualificationNot stated
- AI text and email follow-upNot stated
- AI voice calling assistantNot stated
- Built-in CRMNot stated
- IDX website includedNot stated
- Predictive seller leadsNot stated
- Transaction managementNot stated
- AI valuation and CMANot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI real estate software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on AcquiOS's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Address
- 4611 S 96th St, Omaha, NE 68127
- Online since
- Mar 18, 2009 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Rick Guinotte, Founder and Advisor
- Founder
- Kirk Kastens, Founder and Advisor
AcquiOS alternatives
CINC$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Follow Up Boss$58 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Sierra Interactive$300 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
DealMachine$119 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HouseCanary$15.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Goliath Data$1,499 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is AcquiOS free?
No free plan is stated on AcquiOS's pricing page.
