How much does Goliath Data cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Two-week onboarding covering data migration, workflow setup, and team training "Your two-week onboarding plan covers data migration, workflow setup, and team training."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Text support (413) 486-5740 "Text support: (413) 486-5740"
- Support
- Contact sales (484) 859-9040 "Contact sales: (484) 859-9040"
What Goliath Data does
Goliath matches county and court property records to a team's existing contacts, drafts follow-up for each, and has an AI voice assistant (David) answer seller calls and ask qualification questions. Plans are priced monthly with included skip traces, texting credits, AI tokens, seats and websites, and every plan is bought through a demo.
- Good for
- Real estate agents, teams and investors who want to work their existing contact database using property signals such as probate, expired listings and assessment changes.
- Channels
- voice, text, email, direct mail, paid advertising, iPhone app
- Main product
- Goliath, a real estate operating system covering CRM, seller data and skip tracing, AI voice and follow-up, and contracts.
- Also includes
- Real estate CRM (Command Center), Seller data and skip tracing (Data Pipelines), AI voice and follow-up (David), Dialer, texting and email, Contracts and signatures, Ask Goliath plain-English contact search
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI lead qualification
David handles seller calls, asks your qualification questions, and passes the conversation to your team.
- AI text and email follow-up
Each person comes with the reason to reach out and a note drafted in your voice.
- AI voice calling assistant
David picks up when they call back.
- Built-in CRM
County data, skip tracing, your CRM, dialer, texting, email and David all run on the same record.
- IDX website includedNot stated
- Predictive seller leads
Likely to Sell · 18 contacts · sample seller signals
- Transaction management
Contracts & signatures
- AI valuation and CMANot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI real estate software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no (stated for Google user data) | "we do not use it to develop, improve, or train generalized or non-personalized AI or machine-learning models"privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ramp/month | $1,499 | – | 5000 skip traces | – | "$1,499/month" |
| Growth/month | $2,999 | – | 10000 skip traces | – | "$2,999/month" |
| Scale/month | $7,499 | – | 25000 skip traces | – | "$7,499/month" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- GoliathData
- Address
- 917 E 16th St, Chattanooga, TN 37408
- Online since
- Nov 27, 2024 Domain registration date
Goliath Data alternatives
CINC$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Follow Up Boss$58 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Sierra Interactive$300 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
DealMachine$119 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HouseCanary$15.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcquiOSQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Goliath Data free?
No free plan is stated on Goliath Data's pricing page. Paid plans start at $1,499/month.
How much does Goliath Data cost?
Paid plans start at $1,499 per month.
Does Goliath Data train AI on your data?
No (stated for google user data), according to Goliath Data: "we do not use it to develop, improve, or train generalized or non-personalized AI or machine-learning models"
