How much does Top Producer cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: Pro plan price per user per month. "$179 per user / month" vs "$98 per user / month"
- Their pages disagree: Pro Teams (up to 5 users) monthly price. "$399 up to 5 users / month" vs "$299 for up to 5 users"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Standard and Concierge onboarding options "**Concierge**: We'll help set up your products and help migrate your most relevant content"
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Chat and email support "Chat with our support"
- Support
- One-on-one coaching and live assistance "Our team of friendly coaches and technical support staff provide one-on-one coaching that gets you up-and-running, plus live assistance when you need it."
What Top Producer does
Top Producer is an all-in-one CRM for real estate agents, teams and brokers, with automated SMS/email follow-up, built-in transaction management and branded MLS reports. Add-ons include social lead generation, AI-powered predictive farming, agent websites and lead routing.
- Good for
- Real estate agents, teams and brokers who want a CRM with follow-up automation, MLS data and optional lead generation.
- Channels
- Email, SMS, Facebook ads, Instagram, Postcards, Online advertising
- Main product
- Top Producer CRM
- Also includes
- Market Snapshot: branded reports with MLS data, Automated SMS/email lead response, Built-in transaction management, MLS integration with 320+ boards, AI Author writing assistant, Dynamic workflows and task plans
- Connects to
- Gmail, iCloud, Outlook, Google, Microsoft, Apple, MLS (320+ boards), 150+ lead sources
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI lead qualificationNot stated
- AI text and email follow-up
Meet AI Author: Your helper for writing emails and text messages with less time and effort, whether for quick
- AI voice calling assistantNot stated
- Built-in CRM
Top Producer is the all-in-one business management platform that helps you build meaningful relationships, sim
- IDX website includedNot stated
- Predictive seller leads
Advanced, AI-powered predictive analytics tell you who is most likely to sell, and automated marketing mailers
- Transaction management
Built-in transaction management
- AI valuation and CMANot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI real estate software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FiveStreet (add-on)per user / month | $25 | – | – | – | "$25 per user / month Billed monthly" |
| Top Producer Website (add-on)per user / month | $35 | – | – | – | "$35 per user / month Billed monthly" |
| Proper user / month | $179 | – | – | – | "$179 per user / month" |
| Pro Teams 5up to 5 users / month | $399 | – | 5 users | – | "$399 up to 5 users / month" |
| Pro + Leadsstarting from, per month | $479 | – | –cost varies based on lead volume | – | "$479\* starting from, per month" |
| Pro + Farmingstarting from, per month | $599 | – | –cost varies based on farm size | – | "$599\* starting from, per month" |
| Pro Teams 10for up to 10 users / month | $699 | – | 10 users | – | "$699 for up to 10 users / month" |
| Pro Teams 25for up to 25 users / month | $1,199 | – | 25 users | – | "$1199 for up to 25 users / month" |
| Pro (alternate listing)per user / month | – | – | – | – | "$98 per user / month" |
| Pro Teams (alternate listing)for up to 5 users | – | – | 5 users | – | "$299 for up to 5 users" |
| Pro + Smart Targeting | Quote | – | – | – | "Contact Us to get your quote" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Constellation1 Inc. (US) / Emphasys Canada Holdings Inc. (Canada)
- Online since
- Nov 15, 1996 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Tens of thousands of agents use Top Producer" their claim
- Backing
- "Part of the Constellation Real Estate Group; provider since 1982" their words
Top Producer alternatives
CINC$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Follow Up Boss$58 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Sierra Interactive$300 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
DealMachine$119 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HouseCanary$15.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Goliath Data$1,499 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcquiOSQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Top Producer free?
No free plan is stated on Top Producer's pricing page. Paid plans start at $25/month.
How much does Top Producer cost?
Paid plans start at $25 per month.