How much does DocJacket cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. no contracts, cancel anytime
- Unlimited coordinator seats on Pro. A flat price with no cap on coordinator seats.
- Free plan. Free plan with 3 transactions, 10 AI contract extractions, unlimited intake forms and portals, and up to 2 team members; no credit card required. Pro is needed for unlimited transactions.
- No setup fee. Setup is included in the price.
- Notice before price changes. 30 days notice
Watch out for
- Going over the Pro (early customer pricing, ) allowance costs $29 per additional coordinator seat per month. Included: 2 coordinator seats.
- Their pages disagree: free transactions. "Free for your first 2 transactions." vs "The Free plan includes 3 transactions."
- Their pages disagree: Navy years. "The product was built by a 21-year Navy veteran" vs "I spent 20 years in the U.S. Navy"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- self-serve signup for Free and Pro, no credit card for free "No credit card required"
- Setup
- under five minutes; free account setup and 30-minute onboarding call "Upload a contract. Connect your email. Your timeline builds automatically. Under five minutes."
- When sales steps in
- Brokerage plan uses Talk to Sales; custom pricing above 200 new files per month "More than 200CustomUnlimited/custom"
- Support
- Priority support on Pro "Priority support"
- Support
- Email support, 24hr email response "24hr Email Response"
- Support
- Direct founder email "You can email the founder directly at casey@docjacket.com."
What DocJacket does
Users upload a contract and AI extracts dates and parties, builds the timeline, and drafts communication, with a human approving before anything is sent. It also includes intake forms with e-signature, client and agent portals, SMS and email, and a contact list built from uploaded contracts.
- Good for
- Independent transaction coordinators and TC companies (Pro), and brokerages and transaction operations teams (Brokerage).
- Channels
- email, sms
- Main product
- Real estate transaction management software with AI contract extraction
- Also includes
- AI contract extraction of dates, parties and key details, Automatic Key Dates, timeline and reminders, Built-in conditional intake forms with e-signatures, Client and agent portals, Built-in SMS messaging and email automation, Morning Brief and Situation Report
- Connects to
- Gmail, Outlook, Google Calendar, Outlook Calendar, Google Drive, OneDrive, Follow Up Boss, Google Contacts, Google Sheets, monday.com, Dotloop, SkySlope
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI lead qualificationNot stated
- AI text and email follow-up
AI drafts emails and texts, but nothing goes out without your approval.
- AI voice calling assistantNot stated
- Built-in CRM
DocJacket builds your contacts from the contracts you already upload
- IDX website includedNot stated
- Predictive seller leadsNot stated
- Transaction management
Real Estate Transaction Management Software
- AI valuation and CMANot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI real estate software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Your documents are NOT used to train our AI models or shared with third parties for AI training purposes."terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR rights listed for EU users | "**GDPR Compliance:** For EU users, you have rights to access, correct, delete, and export your data."terms |
| CCPA | CCPA privacy rights section | "## CCPA Privacy Rights (Do Not Sell My Personal Information)"privacy |
| PCI | payments processed by a PCI DSS Level 1-certified provider | "All payments are processed securely through our PCI DSS Level 1-certified payment processing provider."terms |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free/mo | $0 | – | 3 transactions3 transactions, 10 AI extractions, up to 2 team members | – | "Run your first 3 transactions on us." |
| Pro/year | – | $22.92per month | Unlimited | – | "Or pay annually — $275/year, save 21%" |
| Pro (early customer pricing, )/mo | $29 | – | Unlimited | $29/additional coordinator seat per month | "Additional coordinator seats $29/mo each" |
| Pro (standard price, )/mo | $49 | – | Unlimited | – | "Standard pricing will increase to $49/month." |
| Brokerage (up to 25 new files/mo)/mo | $99 | – | 25 new transaction files per monthUnlimited users and agents | – | "Up to 25$99Unlimited" |
| Brokerage (up to 75 new files/mo)/mo | $199 | – | 75 new transaction files per monthUnlimited users and agents | – | "Up to 75$199Unlimited" |
| White-Label Program/month | $297 | – | 6 seats | $25/additional seat per month | "White-label the whole platform under your own brand — $297/month, 6 seats included, then $" |
| Brokerage (up to 200 new files/mo)/mo | $399 | – | 200 new transaction files per monthUnlimited users and agents | – | "Up to 200$399Unlimited" |
| Brokerage (more than 200 new files/mo) | Quote | – | – | – | "More than 200CustomUnlimited/custom" |
Free plan: Free plan with 3 transactions, 10 AI contract extractions, unlimited intake forms and portals, and up to 2 team members; no credit card required. Pro is needed for unlimited transactions.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- no contracts, cancel anytime "No contracts · Cancel anytime · Free client portal access"
- Refunds
- 30-day money-back guarantee on first month; terms say no refunds for current billing period on cancellation and annual p "If DocJacket doesn't deliver, we'll refund your first month. No hassle."
- Auto renew
- plans renew automatically unless canceled before the next renewal date "**Automatic Renewal:** Plans renew automatically unless canceled before the next renewal date."
- Price change notice
- 30 days notice "Update pricing with 30 days notice"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- DocJacket LLC
- Address
- 8331 Choctaw Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34747
- Online since
- Nov 20, 2024 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 1 in the last 12 months Last on Jul 13, 2026, from their changelog
- Founder
- Casey Spaulding, Founder & Developer
- Founder
- Laura Spaulding, Co-Founder
- Customers
- "Rated 5.0 / 5 from 3 reviews on G2" their claim
- Backing
- "bootstrapped, no VC, zero debt" their words
DocJacket alternatives
CINC$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Follow Up Boss$58 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Sierra Interactive$300 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
DealMachine$119 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HouseCanary$15.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Goliath Data$1,499 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcquiOSQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is DocJacket free?
Yes. Free plan with 3 transactions, 10 AI contract extractions, unlimited intake forms and portals, and up to 2 team members; no credit card required. Pro is needed for unlimited transactions. Paid plans start at $29/month.
How much does DocJacket cost?
Paid plans start at $22.92 per month billed yearly, or $29 billed monthly.
Does DocJacket train AI on your data?
No, according to DocJacket: "Your documents are NOT used to train our AI models or shared with third parties for AI training purposes."