How much does DealMachine cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Usage price
- $0.75/minute
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. No contracts
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign up "Create an account, choose a plan, and search for a property or build a list."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Scale plan is Talk to Sales "Talk to Sales"
- Support
- Standard support on Basic, priority on Pro "Standard support"
- Support
- Dedicated support and account manager on Scale "Dedicated support & account manager"
What DealMachine does
DealMachine lets users search 150M+ US properties and 240M+ people records, get owner phone numbers and emails, and export lists or send postcards. It also offers an API, CLI, webhooks and MCP server for programmatic access.
- Good for
- Real estate investors, wholesalers, agents, home-service and solar teams, lenders, and developers who need owner contact data and off-market property lists.
- Channels
- direct mail, phone numbers and emails (data export), API
- Main product
- Property and owner data platform with skip tracing, direct mail and Driving for Dollars
- Also includes
- AI search in plain language, 800+ filters, Skip tracing and enrichment, Lists and CSV exports, Driving for Dollars app, Direct mail (pay-as-you-go postcards)
- Connects to
- Zapier, HubSpot, Salesforce, Google Sheets, Slack, Webhooks, Claude, ChatGPT
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI lead qualificationNot stated
- AI text and email follow-upNot stated
- AI voice calling assistantNot stated
- Built-in CRMNot stated
- IDX website includedNot stated
- Predictive seller leadsNot stated
- Transaction managementNot stated
- AI valuation and CMANot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI real estate software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | payment handled by PCI-compliant third parties | "payment processing is handled by PCI-compliant third parties"privacy |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | available on Scale | "SSO / SAML single sign-on"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic/ seat / mo | $119 | – | 10000 data credits | – | "$119 / seat / mo" |
| Pro/ bundle / mo | $179 | – | 20000 data credits3 users per bundle | – | "$179 / bundle / mo" |
| Scale/ package / mo | $599 | – | 100000 records10 workspace seats per package | – | "$599 / package / mo" |
| Mail 4x6 postcard (Basic)per piece | $0.75per minute | – | – | – | "$0.75" |
| Mail 4x6 postcard (Pro)per piece | $0.70per minute | – | – | – | "$0.70" |
| Mail 6x9 postcard (Basic)per piece | $0.81per minute | – | – | – | "$0.81" |
| Mail 6x9 postcard (Pro)per piece | $0.80per minute | – | – | – | "$0.80" |
| Mail 6x11 postcard (Basic)per piece | $0.89per minute | – | – | – | "$0.89" |
| Mail 6x11 postcard (Pro)per piece | $0.87per minute | – | – | – | "$0.87" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- No contracts "No contracts, no hidden fees. Cancel anytime."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- DealMachine Operations, Inc.
- Online since
- Nov 13, 2001 Domain registration date
- Founder
- David Lecko, Co-founder and co-CEO
- Founder
- Dave Oster, Co-founder and co-CEO
- Customers
- "150,000+ people using DealMachine" their claim
DealMachine alternatives
CINC$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Follow Up Boss$58 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Sierra Interactive$300 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HouseCanary$15.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Goliath Data$1,499 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcquiOSQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is DealMachine free?
No free plan is stated on DealMachine's pricing page. Paid plans start at $119/month.
How much does DealMachine cost?
Paid plans start at $119 per month.
