How much does Lofty cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Guided onboarding and data migration via Set up & Success Program "Guided onboarding, data migration, and a success plan that gets"
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Phone and email support seven days a week, plus 24/7 self-serve help "Real people on phone and email seven days a week, plus 24/7"
What Lofty does
Lofty combines a CRM, IDX websites, Smart Plans automation, transaction management and AI agents in one platform. Agent, Team, Broker and Enterprise plans are quote-only, with lead generation and several AI agents sold as add-ons.
- Good for
- Real estate agents, teams, brokerages and lenders who want a CRM, IDX website and AI follow-up in one platform.
- Channels
- Email, Text, Phone, Social media, Direct mail
- Main product
- Lofty agentic AI platform (CRM, IDX website, Smart Plans, AI agents) for real estate
- Also includes
- AI-powered CRM with unlimited contacts, Fully customizable IDX website, Unlimited basic CMAs, Smart Plans marketing automation, Mass and auto email and texting, Basic dialer
- Connects to
- Google Calendar, Outlook, Gmail
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI lead qualification
Your very own virtual ISA, working 24/7 to capture and convert more leads into appointments.
- AI text and email follow-up
Lofty AI initiates action autonomously, engaging leads and booking appointments.
- AI voice calling assistantNot stated
- Built-in CRM
AI-Powered CRM
- IDX website included
Intelligent IDX that attracts and captures more leads.
- Predictive seller leads
Turn your database into an always-on seller pipeline—no manual outreach or management required.
- Transaction management
Streamline transactions from start to finish with paperless
- AI valuation and CMA
Unlimited Basic CMAs
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI real estate software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR notice in privacy policy | "Important Notice to European Union Individuals: The General Data Protection"privacy |
| CCPA | CCPA section in privacy policy | "California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)"privacy |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Single Sign-On listed in plan comparison table, plan not stated | "Single Sign-On"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lofty Agent | Quote | – | – | – | "Lofty Agent Request Pricing" |
| Lofty Team | Quote | – | – | – | "Lofty Team Request Pricing" |
| Lofty Broker | Quote | – | – | – | "Lofty Broker Request Pricing" |
| Lofty Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Lofty Enterprise Request Pricing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Lofty Inc.
- Address
- Phoenix, AZ
- Online since
- Nov 14, 1994 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Community of over 70,000 real estate professionals" their claim
Lofty alternatives
CINC$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Follow Up Boss$58 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Sierra Interactive$300 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
DealMachine$119 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HouseCanary$15.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Goliath Data$1,499 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Lofty free?
No free plan is stated on Lofty's pricing page.
