How much does Rechat cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Dedicated account manager for enterprise "Dedicated account management for your success."
- Support
- Daily training sessions and tutorial videos "Daily Training Sessions"
- Support
- Phone sales/support line "(855) 732-4280"
What Rechat does
Rechat bundles Studio (websites, email, social, print, ads), People (CRM, lead routing, flows), Deals (transactions, checklists, e-signature) and Lucy (AI assistant). Brokerages buy it through demos or sales contact, and no prices are published.
- Good for
- Brokerages and large real estate brands that want one platform for agents' CRM, marketing and transaction management.
- Channels
- email, social media, print, digital ads, voice commands, mobile app
- Main product
- Rechat (Studio, People, Deals, Lucy)
- Also includes
- Studio: website builder, email builder, social posts, digital ads, print, online CMA and presentation, Agent Network, People: contacts CRM, smart tags, calendar, lead routing, tasks, Flows, Deals: deal tracking, checklists, listing management, MLS autofill, e-signature, Lucy: AI assistant with voice commands, email drafting, campaign and listing website creation, iOS and Android mobile apps
- Connects to
- Google, Microsoft, Outlook, Zillow, Realtor.com, DocuSign, Instagram, Facebook, MLS, ChatGPT, Claude
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI lead qualificationNot stated
- AI text and email follow-upNot stated
- AI voice calling assistantNot stated
- Built-in CRM
Easily manage contacts, leads, and tasks with a simple, organized real estate CRM.
- IDX website includedNot stated
- Predictive seller leadsNot stated
- Transaction management
Rechat includes a transaction management platform integrated with DocuSign.
- AI valuation and CMANot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI real estate software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | supported | "Authenticate users securely and efficiently with Single Sign On support across your organization."enterprise |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Rechat's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Rechat Inc.
- Address
- 3700 McKinney Ave., Unit 708, Dallas, TX 75204
- Online since
- May 30, 2003 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "75% average adoption after just one year" their claim
Rechat alternatives
CINC$75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Follow Up Boss$58 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Sierra Interactive$300 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
DealMachine$119 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HouseCanary$15.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Goliath Data$1,499 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Rechat free?
No free plan is stated on Rechat's pricing page.
