Home/AI review management tools/GatherUp

GatherUp pricing

GatherUp is a reputation management platform for collecting, monitoring and responding to online reviews, managing listings, and disputing policy-violating reviews.

AI review management toolsSelf-serve + sales
Visit GatherUpPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does GatherUp cost?

Paid plans start at $16.58/mo billed yearly or $40/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial with full access to plan features, no card required
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from gatherup.com/pricing/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. Review Defense requires an annual commitment; Reputation Management and Listings Management also offer month-to-month
  • Free trial. 14-day free trial with full access to plan features, no card required

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start free trial, Schedule a demo, Start Now
Sign up
Self-serve 14-day trial, no credit card required
"No credit card is required to start, and nothing bills until you’re ready to continue."
Setup
Many businesses can get started in about an hour
"many businesses can get started in about an hour"
When sales steps in
11 or more locations: contact for volume pricing
"If you are adding 11 or more locations, contact us for volume pricing."
Support
Dedicated support access on Integrity plan
"Dedicated support access"

What GatherUp does

GatherUp sends email and SMS review requests, monitors reviews across 100+ sites, drafts AI replies for approval, and tags topics and sentiment. Listings Management and Review Defense are sold as separate per-location products, and agencies get custom white-label pricing.

Good for
Local businesses, multi-location brands and digital agencies that want to collect reviews, reply with AI help, and protect against fake or policy-violating reviews.
Channels
email, SMS, QR codes, custom feedback links
Main product
Reputation Management (review requests, review monitoring, AI replies, insights, reporting)
Also includes
Feedback and review requests, AI-crafted replies and in-app responding, Net Promoter Score and surveys, Review monitoring across 100+ sites, AI-driven topic and keyword tagging, Full reporting suite
Connects to
Zapier, Webhooks, CRM, POS, Google, Apple Maps
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI-written review repliesAI-crafted replies and in-app responding
  • Auto-post repliesGatherUp can draft responses and handle routine replies automatically while preserving human oversight where b
  • Multi-site review aggregationReview monitoring across 100+ sites
  • SMS/email review requestsSend timely email and SMS requests
  • Sentiment and topic analysisLet AI organize feedback into recurring themes and sentiment patterns.
  • Multi-location managementBring consistent reputation management to every location.
  • Custom brand voiceNot stated
  • Alerts and reportingFull reporting suite

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI review management tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Transparency Certificate (if certified)/year – $16.58per month – – "From $199/year"
Listings Management/month per location $40 – – – "Listings Management is $40 per location per month."
Review Defense Reveal/month per location – $45per month – – "location count and billing period. listings management and review defense are separate opt"
Multiple Locations/month per location – $60per month – – "rial need more info? contact us /contact/ for growing teams multiple locations bring consi"
Local Businesses/month – $99per month 1 locations – "o month save about 20% with annual billing for one location local businesses keep reviews,"
Review Defense Illuminate/month per location – $125per month 6 competitors – "either option reveal insights into the authenticity of your reviews $45 /month per locatio"
Review Defense Integrity/month per location – $300per month 15 competitors – "cation billed annually everything in reveal, plus automated review disputes review analysi"
Agency Quote – – – "Custom pricing"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Review Defense requires an annual commitment; Reputation Management and Listings Management also offer month-to-month
"Review Defense is available only with an annual commitment."
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
GatherUp, LLC
Address
Walnut Creek, California
Online since
Mar 30, 2000
Domain registration date
Customers
"30,000+ local businesses served"
their claim
Backing
"Part of Insight Integrity Group"
their words

GatherUp alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is GatherUp free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial with full access to plan features, no card required. Paid plans start at $40/month.

How much does GatherUp cost?

Paid plans start at $16.58 per month billed yearly, or $40 billed monthly.