How much does Reviewflowz cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card, most features unlocked
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Monthly or annual subscription, cancel any time, access until end of paid period
- Unlimited usage on Premium (Location based, ). A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card, most features unlocked
- Notice before price changes. Fees adjusted only at end of a term, effective next renewal
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. No overage charges; only locations you add are billed
- Going over the Premium (Tour operators) allowance costs $10 to $10 per extra tour / month. Included: 5 tours.
- No refunds on a long commitment. All purchases non-refundable
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with free trial "Set yourself up in under five minutes. No demo required."
- Setup
- Under five minutes "Set yourself up in under five minutes."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise and custom quotes via demo request "Get a custom quote"
- Support
- 24/7 chat and email support on all plans "24/7 chat and email support"
- Support
- Onboarding call on all plans "Onboarding call"
What Reviewflowz does
Reviewflowz pulls reviews from 200+ platforms into one feed, replies with AI agents trained on past replies, and sends review requests triggered from CRM, POS and payment tools. It also offers attribution to team members, sentiment analysis, reports, an API and an MCP server.
- Good for
- Multi-location businesses, SaaS and mobile app teams, and tour operators that want review monitoring, AI replies and review requests in one self-service tool.
- Channels
- Email, SMS, WhatsApp
- Main product
- Reviewflowz review management platform
- Also includes
- Review monitoring across 200+ platforms, AI replies, auto-posted or held for approval, Email, SMS and WhatsApp review requests, Automatic review tagging, Review widgets, Review attribution to team members
- Connects to
- Stripe, Square, Shopify, HubSpot, Salesforce, Clio, Slack, Microsoft Teams, Zendesk, Power BI, Looker Studio, Google Sheets
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI-written review replies
AI replies, posted automatically or held for your approval
- Auto-post replies
Reply automatically
- Multi-site review aggregation
Aggregate and monitor reviews wherever your customers leave them
- SMS/email review requests
Email, SMS and WhatsApp review campaigns
- Sentiment and topic analysis
AI topical sentiment analysis
- Multi-location management
4500 locations monitored
- Custom brand voice
customized agents that train on your existing reply history and style
- Alerts and reporting
Send reports over email, Slack or MS Teams
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI review management tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "they do not retain your data for their own purposes"privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Processes under GDPR; acts as data processor for customer data | "We are the data processor"privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Premium (SaaS & Mobile Apps)/ review profile / month | $35monthly or yearly not stated | – | –Up to 10 users | – | "$35 / review profile / month" |
| Pro (Location based, )/ location / month | $50 | $45per month | –Up to 3 users | – | "$45 / location / month" "$50 / location / month" |
| Premium (Location based, )/ location / month | $80 | $70per month | UnlimitedNo user limit | – | "$70 / location / month" "$80 / location / month" |
| Premium (Tour operators)/ month | $200monthly or yearly not stated | – | 5 toursUp to 10 users | $10 to $10/extra tour / month | "$200 / month" |
| Enterprise (Location based) | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Contact us" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- No overage charges; only locations you add are billed "No. Add locations to your subscription when you need them; we never charge for locations you didn't ask us to monitor."
- Contract
- Monthly or annual subscription, cancel any time, access until end of paid period "Cancellation takes effect at the end of the then-current paid subscription period."
- Refunds
- All purchases non-refundable "All purchases are non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- Yes, renews for successive periods of the same duration "Your subscription will automatically renew for successive periods of the same duration, unless you cancel or we provide notice of non-renewal."
- Price change notice
- Fees adjusted only at end of a term, effective next renewal "Price changes take effect only at the beginning of the next renewal period and shall not apply retroactively to the current term."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Address
- Paris, France
- Online since
- Jun 24, 2021 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Customers include a European bank, a tour operator in Iceland, and a sushi restaurant chain" their claim
Reviewflowz alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Reviewflowz free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card, most features unlocked. Paid plans start at $35/month.
How much does Reviewflowz cost?
Paid plans start at $45 per month billed yearly, or $35 billed monthly.
Does Reviewflowz train AI on your data?
No, according to Reviewflowz: "they do not retain your data for their own purposes"
Yext
Reviews.io
Grade.us
MARA AI
NiceJob