How much does ContentStudio cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Monthly or yearly subscription cycle; cancel anytime
- Free trial. 7-day free trial, no credit card required
Watch out for
- Going over the Advanced allowance costs $5 per per extra social account per month. Included: 10 social accounts.
- No refunds on a long commitment. 30-day money-back guarantee for first-time subscribers; no refunds for unused portions of annual terms
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with 7-day trial, no credit card "No credit card required•7-day free trial•Cancel anytime"
- Setup
- Guided onboarding on Agency Unlimited; 2-hour onboarding session "2 hours onboarding & training session with full team"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise requires contacting sales "Contact Sales"
- Support
- Customer support included with all plans; Priority on Agency Unlimited "Customer support is included with all ContentStudio plans at no additional cost."
What ContentStudio does
ContentStudio combines AI content creation, multi-network scheduling, approval workflows, analytics, a unified social inbox and social listening in one platform. It sells self-serve plans from $19/month billed annually, plus an Enterprise tier via sales.
- Good for
- Solo creators, small businesses, marketing teams, agencies and enterprises managing multiple brands or clients.
- Channels
- Facebook, Instagram, X (Twitter), LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube, Pinterest, Bluesky, Threads, Google Business Profile, Telegram
- Main product
- ContentStudio social media management platform
- Also includes
- AI Studio (text, image, video), AI brand knowledge & voice, Multi-view content planner, Smart scheduling, Social media analytics, Social inbox
- Connects to
- Zapier, Make, n8n, Pabbly, Claude, ChatGPT, Gemini, Cursor, Codex, Canva, VistaCreate, Feedly
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI caption writing
Writer’s block? AI generates captions with a single prompt
- AI image generation
Not a designer? Turn your ideas into unique AI images
- Multi-network scheduling
Simplify your social media campaigns with built-in scheduling, team approvals, and multi-channel publishing al
- Brand voice training
AI brand knowledge & voice
- AI video and carousels
X threads & LinkedIn carousels
- Team approval workflows
Approval workflow
- Analytics and reporting
Exports and scheduled reports
- Unified social inbox
Social inbox
- Hashtag and best-time suggestions
Follow our recommendation for the best time to post and get maximum content engagement
- Social listening
Track 3 topics and monitor up to 5,000 mentions from one listening dashboard.
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI social media tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "ContentStudio is GDPR compliant, hosted on top tier European data centers with SSL encryption, and independently assessed through Google's CASA security program every year."pricing |
| CCPA | Complies with CCPA | "Under the CCPA, you have the right to opt out of the sale of your personal data."privacy |
| PCI | Payments handled by PCI DSS compliant processor Paddle | "Paddle Inc. stores and processes this information in compliance with the **Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS),**"privacy |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SAML SSO as add-on on Agency Unlimited ($150/month); included in Enterprise | "Connect your identity provider for centralized login and stronger access control."pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| API plan/month | – | $15per month | 10 social accounts3,000 API requests, 1 workspace, 1 user, 15 GB storage; scal | – | "$15/month $180 billed annually" |
| Standard/month | $29 | $19per month | 5 social accounts1 workspace, 1 user, 25,000 AI text credits, 25 AI image cre | – | "Standard $ 29 /month" "$19/month $228 billed annually" |
| Advanced/month | $69 | $49per month | 10 social accounts2 workspaces, 2 users, 50,000 AI text credits, 50 AI image c | $5/per extra social account per month | "Advanced $ 69 /month" "$49/month $588 billed annually" |
| Social listening add-on (Advanced)/month | $99 | – | 3 topicsUp to 5,000 mentions; or $950/year | – | "$99/month or $950/year" |
| Agency Unlimited/month | $139 | $99per month | 25 social accountsUnlimited workspaces and users, 125,000 AI text credits, 125 | – | "Agency Unlimited $ 139 /month" "$99/month $1,188 billed annually" |
| Social listening add-on (Agency Unlimited)/month | $150 | – | 5 topicsUp to 10,000 mentions; or $1,440/year | – | "$150/month or $1,440/year" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | –Custom accounts, unlimited workspaces, users and clients | – | "Custom billed annually Contact Sales" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Nothing is cut off at limits; extra capacity can be added on Advanced and Agency Unlimited "Your work stays put. Nothing is deleted or cut off. On Advanced and Agency Unlimited you can add more capacity instantly, or move up a plan if that's a better fit."
- Contract
- Monthly or yearly subscription cycle; cancel anytime "Subscriptions are billed securely through Paddle, our payment provider, on a monthly or yearly cycle."
- Refunds
- 30-day money-back guarantee for first-time subscribers; no refunds for unused portions of annual terms "4.4 For first-time subscribers only, we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee starting from the date of your initial paid subscription."
- Auto renew
- Yes, subscriptions auto-renew unless canceled before renewal "4.1 All subscriptions automatically renew for successive periods equal to the original subscription term unless canceled before the renewal date."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- ContentStudio Inc
- Address
- 2803 Philadelphia Pike, Claymont, DE 19703, USA
- Online since
- Apr 14, 2016 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Waqar Azeem, Co-founder & CEO
- Founder
- Muhammad Azhar, Co-founder & CTO
- Customers
- "16,500+ customers" their claim
ContentStudio alternatives
PostFast€10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Flick£11 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Lately$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
FeedHive$15 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Later$18.75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Metricool$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is ContentStudio free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $29/month.
How much does ContentStudio cost?
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed yearly, or $29 billed monthly.
