How much does PostFast cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 7-day free trial, no credit card required
- Notice before price changes. prices may change at any time, no notice stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card required for trial "No credit card required"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Email support on plans; priority support on Pro and Enterprise "Priority support"
What PostFast does
PostFast lets teams write once and schedule posts across 11 social platforms, with a calendar, analytics, a social inbox, and post approvals. It also offers a REST API, an MCP server, and Claude and ChatGPT connectors for scheduling from AI tools.
- Good for
- Creators, small brands, growing teams and agencies that need to schedule content across many social accounts, including via AI agents or API.
- Channels
- TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, Threads, X (Twitter), YouTube, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Bluesky, Telegram, Google Business Profile
- Main product
- Multi-platform social media scheduler
- Also includes
- Composer with per-platform previews, Content calendar, Scheduling up to a year ahead, Carousels up to 10 slides, Bulk CSV import of 200 posts, Analytics
- Connects to
- Claude, ChatGPT, Claude Code, MCP server (Cursor, VS Code, Windsurf, JetBrains, Zed, Cline), OpenClaw, Hermes Agent, NanoClaw, n8n, Zapier, Make, Canva Import, Google Drive Import
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI caption writingNot stated
- AI image generationNot stated
- Multi-network scheduling
Write once, publish to all 11 platforms.
- Brand voice trainingNot stated
- AI video and carouselsNot stated
- Team approval workflows
Add 15 teammates with custom roles and approval workflows.
- Analytics and reporting
Track engagement on TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, Threads, YouTube, LinkedIn and Pinterest and turn the numbers
- Unified social inbox
Reply to, hide, and assign the comments on your TikTok, Instagram, Facebook and Threads posts without leaving
- Hashtag and best-time suggestionsNot stated
- Social listeningNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI social media tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR addressed in privacy policy | "For individuals in the European Economic Area (EEA), the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) governs the processing of personal data."privacy |
| CCPA | CCPA, CPRA, CalOPPA addressed in privacy policy | "For residents of California, the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA), California Privacy Rights Act (CPRA), and California Online Privacy Protection Act (CalOPPA) provide specif"privacy |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/month | €12 | €10per month | 4 social accounts150 queued posts, 50 drafts, 1 workspace / 1 user | – | "€12/month" "€10/month" |
| Creator/month | €29 | €24per month | 12 social accounts3,000 queued posts, 600 drafts, 4 workspaces / 5 users | – | "€29/month" "€24/month" |
| Growth/month | €49 | €40per month | 30 social accounts5,000 queued posts, 2,000 drafts, 10 workspaces / 8 users | – | "€49/month" "€40/month" |
| Pro (Agency)/month | €99 | €82.50per month | 120 social accountsUnlimited posts & drafts, 30 workspaces / 15 users | – | "€99/month" "€82.50/month" |
| Enterprise/month | €239 | €199per month | 500 social accountsUnlimited posts & drafts, 110 workspaces / 30 users | – | "€239/month" "€199/month" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- recurring charges until cancelled "If your order is subject to recurring charges, then you consent to our charging your payment method on a recurring basis without requiring your prior approval for each recurring ch"
- Price change notice
- prices may change at any time, no notice stated "We may change prices at any time."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Customers
- "4,000+ creators signed up, 220,000+ posts published, 260+ paying teams in 50 countries" their claim
PostFast alternatives
Flick£11 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Lately$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ContentStudio$15 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
FeedHive$15 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Later$18.75 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Metricool$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is PostFast free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at €12/month.
How much does PostFast cost?
Paid plans start at €10 per month billed yearly, or €12 billed monthly.
