Home/AI social media tools/Eclincher

Eclincher pricing

Eclincher is a social media management platform with publishing, inbox, analytics and listening, plus separate AI blog, local SEO and AI visibility products.

AI social media toolsSelf-serve + sales
Visit EclincherPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Eclincher cost?

Paid plans start at $45/mo billed yearly or $50/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
14-day free trial
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. Cancel anytime
  • Free trial. 14-day free trial

Watch out for

  • Their pages disagree: Standard annual price. "$134/mo billed annually" vs "$134.10/mo billed annually"

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start Free 14-Day Trial, Schedule a Demo, Book a Demo, Start free trial
Sign up
Self-serve free trial signup, no credit card to start
"No credit card to start"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan is quote-only via sales
"Tailored to your scale — talk to sales for a quote"
Support
Live chat support with human team, no bots
"Our dedicated support team offers real-time assistance via live chat, ensuring prompt and knowledgeable responses — no bots involved."
Support
Email support
"support@eclincher.com"

What Eclincher does

Eclincher bundles scheduling and publishing, a unified social inbox with an AI auto-reply agent, analytics and reporting, and brand monitoring in one platform. It also sells an AI blog writer, listings and local SEO, and AI visibility tracking as separate products.

Good for
Small businesses, marketing agencies and mid-market teams, and enterprise or multi-brand teams managing social, inbox and reporting in one place.
Channels
Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Google My Business, YouTube, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google Play, Apple Store, Trustpilot, Tripadvisor
Main product
Social Media Management
Also includes
Publishing and scheduling, Visual calendar, Unified social inbox, Review moderation, Analytics and reporting, Brand monitoring and social listening
Connects to
Salesforce, Zendesk, ServiceNow, Google Email
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • AI caption writingAI Post Creation
  • AI image generationNot stated
  • Multi-network schedulingCreate and schedule social media posts or use Publishing AI agent to generate and schedule posts.
  • Brand voice trainingNot stated
  • AI video and carouselsNot stated
  • Team approval workflowsApproval Workflows
  • Analytics and reportingGain actionable insights with Analytics AI agent, track and monitor accounts performances, engagement, and gro
  • Unified social inboxManage all social media interactions and reviews in one inbox.
  • Hashtag and best-time suggestionsSuggested Hashtags & Target Audience
  • Social listeningTrack brand mentions and conversations across social media in real-time.

The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI social media tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"we only use the Content to provide Services to our customers and users in accordance with the lawful instructions they give us through our Services."privacy
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2complies with SOC 2 standards"Our platform complies with GDPR, HIPAA, and SOC 2 standards"pricing
GDPRcomplies with GDPR"Our platform complies with GDPR, HIPAA, and SOC 2 standards"pricing
CCPACompany will use reasonable measures to comply with CCPA"the Company will use reasonable measures to comply with such laws and regulations"terms
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onEnterprise plan"Single Sign-On (SSO)"pricing
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Listings & AI Local SEOper listing, per month $50 $45per month 1 listings – "ree trial https://app.eclincher.com/ec/login?payment=aiblog listings & ai local seo keep l" "per listing, per month · $45 per listing billed annually · choose how many locations to li"
Standardper month, billed monthly $149 $134per month 1 users1 brand, 1 user (max 2), 15 profiles (max 20) – "10% 1choose products 2pick a plan 3your bundleempty compare standard $149 per month, bille" "per month, billed monthly · $134/mo billed annually"
AI Blog Writerper month, billed monthly $199 $179per month 3e+06 tokens – "rial https://app.eclincher.com/ec/login?payment=standard ai blog writer generate optimized" "per month, billed monthly · $179/mo billed annually · includes 3,000,000 tokens per month"
AI Visibilityper month, billed monthly $249 $224per month 3 AI enginesStandard plan, 3 AI engines – "al https://app.eclincher.com/ec/login?payment=ailocalseo ai visibility see how often ai en" "per month, billed monthly · $224.10/mo billed annually · Standard plan, 3 AI engines"
Professionalper month, billed monthly $349 $314per month 5 usersUnlimited brands, 5 users (max 10), 25 profiles (max 40) – "a demo https://app.eclincher.com/ec/login?payment=standard professional $349 per month, bi" "per month, billed monthly · $314/mo billed annually"
Enterprise Quote – –Unlimited brands, custom users and profiles – "Tailored to your scale — talk to sales for a quote"
Their pages disagree: Standard annual price"$134/mo billed annually" vs "$134.10/mo billed annually"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Cancel anytime
"Cancel anytime"
Refunds
No obligation to issue refunds
"You acknowledge and agree that we have no obligation to issue any refunds."
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Eclincher, Inc.
Online since
Sep 22, 2011
Domain registration date
Customers
"Rated 4.7/5 on Capterra (224 ratings), 4.6/5 on G2 (442 ratings)"
their claim

Eclincher alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Eclincher free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial. Paid plans start at $50/month.

How much does Eclincher cost?

Paid plans start at $45 per month billed yearly, or $50 billed monthly.

Does Eclincher train AI on your data?

No, according to Eclincher: "we only use the Content to provide Services to our customers and users in accordance with the lawful instructions they give us through our S"