How much does Loomly cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial, no credit card needed
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 7-day free trial, no credit card needed
- Notice before price changes. Fee changes take effect on renewal and are not retroactive
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. No refund or credit when canceling before end of period
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card needed for trial "No credit card needed."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise (contact us) starts at 61+ social accounts "61+ social accounts"
- Support
- Priority support on Enterprise "Priority support"
What Loomly does
Loomly combines an AI assistant, content calendar, publishing, approval workflows, social listening and analytics in one tool. It sells Starter and Beyond plans billed monthly or yearly, plus a custom Enterprise tier, and offers a 7-day free trial.
- Good for
- Individuals, brands, marketing teams, agencies and franchises that want to plan, approve and publish social content with AI help.
- Channels
- Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube, Pinterest, Google Business Profile, Threads
- Main product
- Social media management platform with AI assistant, content calendar and scheduling
- Also includes
- AI Assistant chat, AI post generation, AI captions, Social listening (2 per month on Starter, 5 per month on Beyond), Reply with AI, AI analytics
- Connects to
- Slack, Microsoft Teams, Zapier, Canva, Google Drive, Unsplash, Giphy
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI caption writing
AI captions
- AI image generation
Generate content ideas, drafts, captions, images, videos, thumbnails and hashtags using AI-based tools
- Multi-network scheduling
channels covered from a calendar
- Brand voice training
Connect your channels, teach it your brand voice,
- AI video and carousels
Generate content ideas, drafts, captions, images, videos, thumbnails and hashtags using AI-based tools
- Team approval workflows
Approval workflows and roles
- Analytics and reporting
Advanced analytics
- Unified social inbox
Manage comments and direct messages through AI-assisted tool, including reply suggestions and optional automat
- Hashtag and best-time suggestions
Best time to post
- Social listening
Stay on top of mentions, trends & competitors
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI social media tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "your data is used temporarily to generate outputs and is not used to train or improve AI models"privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Privacy policy provided in accordance with GDPR | "We provide this Privacy Policy in accordance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 – General Data Protection Regulation (“**GDPR**”)"privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterPer month, billed monthly | $65 | $49per month | 12 social accounts3 users, unlimited calendars | – | "arted for free. upgrade as you grow monthly yearly save 25% starter 12 social accounts 3 u" "arted for free. upgrade as you grow monthly yearly save 25% starter 12 social accounts 3 u" |
| BeyondPer month, billed monthly | $332 | $249per month | 60 social accountsUnlimited users, unlimited calendars | – | "s and roles advanced analytics link shorteners most popular beyond 60 social accounts unli" "s and roles advanced analytics link shorteners most popular beyond 60 social accounts unli" |
| EnterprisePrice tailored to your business | Quote | – | 61 social accounts61+ social accounts, unlimited users, unlimited calendars | – | "Price tailored to your business" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Monthly plan can be stopped anytime; yearly plan is 12 months with no early termination "Please note that you will not be able to terminate early with our yearly plans."
- Refunds
- No refund or credit when canceling before end of period "in which case you will not receive a refund or credit for the Subscription Fee you already paid for such Subscription Period"
- Auto renew
- Subscription automatically renews at the then-current fee for an equal period "Upon expiration of the Subscription Period, your Subscription Plan will automatically renew at the then-current Subscription Fee (except as provided below) for a Subscription Perio"
- Price change notice
- Fee changes take effect on renewal and are not retroactive "We may change any applicable fees and charges, including any Subscription Fee, in our sole discretion, but any such changes will not apply retroactively and, for Subscription Plans"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Bending Spoons Operations S.p.A.
- Address
- Via Nino Bonnet 10, 20154, Milan, Italy
- Online since
- Aug 13, 2014 Domain registration date
Loomly alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Loomly free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial, no credit card needed. Paid plans start at $65/month.
How much does Loomly cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed yearly, or $65 billed monthly.
Does Loomly train AI on your data?
No, according to Loomly: "your data is used temporarily to generate outputs and is not used to train or improve AI models"
PostFast
Flick
Lately
ContentStudio
FeedHive
Later