How much does Publer cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- Free trials on paid features without entering a credit card; duration not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited usage on Professional. A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free plan. Free forever: 1 user, 1 workspace, 3 social accounts (except X), 10 scheduled posts per account, 25 saved drafts, 24-hour post history, Linkie integration
- Refunds offered. 14 days money back guarantee; terms also say refunds may be full or partial at the company's determination
- Notice before price changes. Prices for new customers may change without notice; existing customers keep their price for the subscription duration
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card required "No credit card required."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is quote-based "Get a quote"
- Support
- Live chat "our [Live chat](https://go.crisp.chat/chat/embed/?website_id=7d49334f-826f-4228-9f8b-46b9c8fc6cc4&session_merge=true) is a click away."
- Support
- Help center "Help Center"
- Support
- Book a call with the team "Book a Call"
What Publer does
Publer lets users schedule and publish posts to Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, X, LinkedIn, YouTube and other networks from one calendar, with bulk scheduling, analytics, approval workflows and an AI assistant. It has a free plan and paid Professional, Business and Enterprise tiers priced by social accounts and members.
- Good for
- Solopreneurs, creators, small and mid-sized businesses, and agencies managing multiple brands and clients.
- Channels
- Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, X (Twitter), Threads, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Mastodon, Google Business, YouTube, Telegram, Bluesky, WordPress
- Main product
- Social media scheduling and management platform
- Also includes
- Multi-network post scheduling, Bulk scheduling via CSV, Calendar view with drag and drop, AI Assist for text and images, Analytics insights and reports, Best times to post
- Connects to
- Canva, Unsplash, Google Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Linkie, VistaCreate, Zapier, Bitly, Rebrandly, PixelMe, Switchy
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI caption writing
Generate content with ease, complete text instantly, create stunning photos, and respond to comments like a pr
- AI image generation
Generate as much AI-content as you need, both text and images, at no additional cost.
- Multi-network scheduling
Schedule posts across multiple social networks and have them automatically published for you at the selected t
- Brand voice trainingNot stated
- AI video and carouselsNot stated
- Team approval workflows
Create approval workflows with real-time notifications and notes, both internally within your team and/or for
- Analytics and reporting
Go beyond likes and follows. Publer Analytics equips you with in-depth performance insights to fuel smarter so
- Unified social inboxNot stated
- Hashtag and best-time suggestions
Find the best times to post for each social media platform, based on your unique activity and audience.
- Social listeningNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI social media tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | complies with GDPR; DPA available | "Publer complies with GDPR and CCPA/CPRA, ensuring personal data is protected under leading global privacy laws."security |
| CCPA | complies with CCPA/CPRA | "Publer complies with GDPR and CCPA/CPRA, ensuring personal data is protected under leading global privacy laws."security |
| PCI | Payments handled by PCI-DSS compliant processors (Paddle, PayPro Global) | "Payment information is collected and processed directly by these providers in accordance with their respective privacy policies and PCI-DSS compliance standards."privacy |
| ISO 27001 | ISO/IEC 27001 certified | "Kalemi Code is ISO/IEC 27001 certified, demonstrating our commitment to information security management best practices."privacy |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center page | "Our Trust Center shares detailed information about our security and privacy practices, along with our commitment to accessibility and compliance."security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | – | – | 3 social accounts1 user, 1 workspace, 10 scheduled posts per account, 25 save | – | "Free forever" |
| Professional/ month | – | – | UnlimitedPrice depends on number of social accounts and additional me | – | "Unlimited scheduling & drafts" |
| Business/ month | – | – | UnlimitedPrice depends on number of social accounts and additional me | – | "All in Professional" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Billed yearly" |
Free plan: Free forever: 1 user, 1 workspace, 3 social accounts (except X), 10 scheduled posts per account, 25 saved drafts, 24-hour post history, Linkie integration
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Monthly or annual period as selected "will cover the use of that service for a monthly or annual period as selected."
- Refunds
- 14 days money back guarantee; terms also say refunds may be full or partial at the company's determination "VAT not included. 14 days money back guarantee!"
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Prices for new customers may change without notice; existing customers keep their price for the subscription duration "Prices for new customers, due to cost increases or other factors, may change at any time without prior notice. For existing customers, prices will not change for the duration of th"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Kalemi Code LLC
- Address
- 1309 Coffeen Avenue, Ste 1200, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States
- Online since
- Nov 15, 2005 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 9 in the last 12 months Last on Sep 28, 2026, from their changelog
- Founder
- Ervin Kalemi, Founder & CEO
- Customers
- "500K+ users" their claim
Publer alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Publer free?
Yes. Free forever: 1 user, 1 workspace, 3 social accounts (except X), 10 scheduled posts per account, 25 saved drafts, 24-hour post history, Linkie integration
PostFast
Flick
Lately
ContentStudio
FeedHive
Later