How much does Sked Social cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required
Watch out for
- Going over the Grow allowance costs $8 per additional profile per month (6 profiles included). Included: 3 users.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve onboarding with 14-day trial, no credit card "Start 14-day free trial"
- Setup
- 1:1 onboarding and training on Grow and Accelerate "Up and running fast, set up to fit your workflow."
- When sales steps in
- Custom plan requires booking a demo "Book a demo"
- Support
- 24/7 chat and email support, human "100% human, no chatbots"
- Support
- Phone and Zoom support "Phone & Zoom support"
What Sked Social does
Sked Social is a workspace for planning, approving, publishing and reporting on social posts, with login-free client approvals. It sells flat plans with seats and profiles included, plus a Custom tier quoted by sales.
- Good for
- Agencies, franchise HQs, multi-location brands and in-house brand teams that need approvals before posts go live.
- Channels
- Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, LinkedIn, X, Threads, Pinterest, YouTube, Google Business Profile, Snapchat
- Main product
- Social media management platform
- Also includes
- Scheduling and auto-publishing, Brand-trained AI captions, Ideas board and content pillars, Internal and external approvals (Accelerate and Custom), No-login client review portal (Accelerate and Custom), Unified social inbox
- Connects to
- Canva, Google Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Frontify, Google Sheets, Google Analytics, RSS, HubSpot, Salesforce, Zendesk, Zapier
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI caption writing
Brand-trained AI for captions
- AI image generationNot stated
- Multi-network scheduling
Schedule to every channel
- Brand voice training
AI analyses your site & past posts to capture your voice
- AI video and carouselsNot stated
- Team approval workflows
Customisable status workflow so teammates review and sign off content before it publishes.
- Analytics and reporting
Live analytics dashboards
- Unified social inbox
One inbox for every message
- Hashtag and best-time suggestions
When your audience is online
- Social listening
Social listening summaries
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI social media tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | yes, Type 2 (February 2025) | "Sked Social is SOC 2 Type 2 certified (February 2025)."pricing |
| GDPR | Privacy policy follows GDPR principles | "we have updated this Privacy Policy to take into account the relevant data protection principles in what is widely considered to be the leading standards set by the General Data Pr"privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise / Custom plan | "SSO, custom workflows, compliance, dedicated CSM, sized to your team on Custom."home |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grow/mo | $69 | $58per month | 3 users | $8/additional profile per month (6 profiles included) | "Grow is US$69 a month billed monthly, or US$690 a year billed annually, for 3 users." "currency usdaudgbpeur billing monthlyannual save 17% plans grow for small teams us$ 58 /mo" |
| Accelerate/mo | $199 | $166per month | 6 users | $10/additional profile per month (10 profiles included); extra users us$15/mo each | "Accelerate is US$199 a month or US$1,990 a year, for 6 users." "for small teams us$ 58 /mo billed as us$690/yr most popular accelerate for agencies, franc" |
| Custom/mo | Quote | $249per month | – | – | "Custom starts from US$249 a month billed annually, or US$299 billed monthly." "Custom starts from US$249 a month billed annually, or US$299 billed monthly." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Monthly or annual "Compare every plan in your currency, monthly or annual."
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Upgrade anytime; downgrades take effect at end of billing cycle "Upgrade at any time from billing settings. Downgrades take effect at the end of your current billing cycle."
- Refunds
- Non-refundable except at vendor discretion "payments are non-refundable, except at our discretion"
- Auto renew
- Payment method debited each billing period in advance unless cancelled "we will debit your nominated payment method on the specified billing date (the day that your trial period ends) each month, year or other billing period (as applicable) for the nex"
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Dialogue Consulting Pty Ltd ACN 153 007 259 (trading as Sked Social)
- Address
- Melbourne, Australia
- Online since
- Aug 5, 2012 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "10,000+ marketers" their claim
- Backing
- "Independent and Australian owned" their words
Sked Social alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Sked Social free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $69/month.
How much does Sked Social cost?
Paid plans start at $58 per month billed yearly, or $69 billed monthly.

PostFast
Flick
Lately
ContentStudio
FeedHive
Later