How much does Clari Copilot cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Consulting services for implementation, onboarding and optimization "Learn about customized support options for implementation, onboarding & optimization"
- Support
- Daily office hours sessions "Register for daily sessions, 11am ET"
What Clari Copilot does
Salesloft sells a set of products for account teams (Cadence, Conversation Intelligence, Deals, Rhythm) and for revenue leaders (Clari Forecast, Inspect, Analytics). It runs them on shared revenue data and signals, with AI agents and MCP access.
- Good for
- Sales and revenue teams, including account teams, executives and RevOps, across industries such as high tech, logistics, manufacturing, medtech, professional services, telecom and financial services.
- Main product
- Salesloft revenue platform
- Also includes
- Cadence, Conversation Intelligence, Deals, Rhythm, Clari Forecast, Inspect
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Call recording and transcriptionNot stated
- AI call summariesNot stated
- CRM auto-syncNot stated
- Deal risk insights
Understand deal risks
- Coaching and scorecardsNot stated
- Talk and topic trackingNot stated
- Pipeline forecasting
Improve forecast accuracy
- Zoom, Teams, Meet integrationNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in Conversational intelligence software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center linked | "Trust Center"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salesloft platform | Quote | – | – | – | "Talk to sales" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Salesloft, Inc.
- Online since
- Jun 6, 1995 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "4,000+ sales teams" their claim
Clari Copilot alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Clari Copilot free?
No free plan is stated on Clari Copilot's pricing page.
Genesys
Chorus by ZoomInfo
Jiminny
Outdoo