Home/Conversational intelligence software/Outdoo

Outdoo pricing

AI roleplay and training platform for customer-facing teams that also records, transcribes and scores real calls and updates the CRM.

Conversational intelligence softwareFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit OutdooPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Outdoo cost?

PriceNot publishedOutdoo asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.outdoo.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. Free plan with 60 minutes of roleplay credits per account, no credit card, 30-minute onboarding, 24/5 support

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start for Free, Book a Demo, Get a Quote
Sign up
Self-serve signup on Free plan, no credit card
"Free no credit card"
Setup
30-minute onboarding on Free plan
"30-minute onboarding to set up your workspace"
When sales steps in
Growth and Enterprise are quoted by team size and use case
"Growth and Enterprise are quoted by team size and use case, so"
Support
Free: 24/5
"24/5 support"
Support
Growth: 24/7 with dedicated account manager
"24/7 support"
Support
Enterprise: dedicated CSM and SLAs
"Dedicated CSM & SLAs"

What Outdoo does

Outdoo lets teams train with AI Trainers, practice with AI roleplays by voice, chat or video, and get real calls scored on the same scorecard. An AI Coach recommends what each person should learn or practice next.

Good for
Sales, enablement, L&D, customer support and call center teams (insurance, banking, credit unions, software) that want training linked to real call performance.
Channels
Voice, Chat, Video, In-person modes
Main product
Outdoo AI roleplay and training platform
Also includes
AI Coach, AI Trainers, Knowledge Sync, Workflow Training, AI Roleplays, Screen-Aware Roleplays
Connects to
Salesforce, HubSpot, Confluence, LMS (SCORM 1.2 & 2004, xAPI, LTI), 55+ call recording integrations, API, MCP
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Call recording and transcriptionrecord, transcribe and score real customer calls
  • AI call summarieswrites an AI coaching summary (what went well, the biggest gap, the focus for the next call)
  • CRM auto-syncCRM fields filled in from the conversation, nothing to type
  • Deal risk insightsNot stated
  • Coaching and scorecardsSame scorecard for roleplays and real calls
  • Talk and topic trackingFull call transcription, objection & question detection
  • Pipeline forecastingNot stated
  • Zoom, Teams, Meet integrationNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in Conversational intelligence software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"No. Customer and user data is never used by Outdoo or its sub-processors for AI training or model improvement."pricing
HIPAA (signs a BAA)available on Growth and Enterprise (HIPAA compliance)"HIPAA & SOC 2 compliance"pricing
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II certified"Outdoo is SOC 2 Type II certified with regular third-party audits and complies with GDPR, HIPAA, and CCPA."pricing
GDPRcomplies with GDPR"complies with GDPR, HIPAA, and CCPA"pricing
CCPAcomplies with CCPA"complies with GDPR, HIPAA, and CCPA"pricing
PCINot stated
ISO 27001ISO 27001:2022 listed in Trust Center"ISO 27001:2022"security
Single sign-onEnterprise plan; Google OAuth, Microsoft OAuth, SAML 2.0, OIDC"Outdoo supports SSO via Google OAuth, Microsoft OAuth, SAML 2.0, and OIDC"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.outdoo.ai/"Welcome to Outdoo AI's Trust Center."security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free – – 60 minutesRoleplays up to 60 minutes total per account – "Roleplays up to 60 minutes total per account"
Growth Quote – Unlimited – "Custom quote by team size"
Enterprise Quote – Unlimited – "Custom pricing plan"

Free plan: Free plan with 60 minutes of roleplay credits per account, no credit card, 30-minute onboarding, 24/5 support

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Annual contracts are standard; multi-year pricing available
"Annual contracts are standard, and multi-year pricing is available."
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
MeetRecord Inc.
Online since
Jul 11, 2025
Domain registration date
Customers
"Trusted by 250+ enterprises, including Fortune 500 teams"
their claim

Outdoo alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Outdoo free?

Yes. Free plan with 60 minutes of roleplay credits per account, no credit card, 30-minute onboarding, 24/5 support

Does Outdoo train AI on your data?

No, according to Outdoo: "No. Customer and user data is never used by Outdoo or its sub-processors for AI training or model improvement."

Is Outdoo HIPAA compliant?

Outdoo says a HIPAA BAA is available on Growth and Enterprise (HIPAA compliance).