How much does PolyAI cost?
PolyAI charges by usage.
Usage price from
$0.02/concurrent calls
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- $100 free API credit for sign-ups before 19 Nov
- Usage price
- $0.02/concurrent calls
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
Read from poly.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from
In your favor
- Free trial. $100 free API credit for sign-ups before 19 Nov
How you buy and get started
Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Book a demo, Start building, Get your API key, Talk to an expert
- Sign up
- Self-serve API key sign-up "Get your API key"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- More than 10 concurrent calls on the API requires sales "2 until you add a card, then 10 included. For more, talk to sales."
- Support
- 24/7 support included in per-minute platform price "which includes proactive performance improvements, maintenance and 24/7 support."
What PolyAI does
PolyAI builds dialog agents in Dialog Studio and runs them on its own models across voice, chat and messaging, with pre-built integrations and open APIs. Platform pricing is by quote on a per-minute basis, while the Dialog-RSN-1 API is self-serve at 2¢ per connected minute.
- Good for
- Large enterprises in healthcare, financial services, hotels, insurance, restaurants, retail, telecom, travel and utilities that want to resolve high-volume customer calls without a human agent, and developers who want model-only API access.
- Channels
- Voice, Chat, SMS, Messaging
- Main product
- Agentic Dialog Platform (Dialog Studio and Wren) and the Dialog-RSN-1 API
- Also includes
- Dialog Studio for building agents, no-code to full code, Wren Dialog Agent to design, build, test and optimize agents, Dialog-RSN-1 and Dialog-Raven-3.5 models, Per-second billing with no minimums, Pre-built integrations, any API or MCP server, Telephony on your numbers or ours, own carrier over SIP at no charge
- Connects to
- Amazon Web Services, Five9, NICE, Salesforce, Twilio, Verizon Business, Zendesk, Any API or MCP server
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Inbound callsNot stated
- Outbound callsNot stated
- Phone numbers includedNot stated
- Choose your AI modelNot stated
- Choose the voiceNot stated
- Public APINot stated
- Connects to your tools
Pre-built integrations, a self-serve Connect Portal, and open APIs enable your AI agents to work seamlessly wi
- HIPAA optionNot stated
Security and your data
| Question | PolyAI's answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Never trained on without opt-in. Never sold."home |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2+ Type 2 | "SOC 2+ Type 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, GDPR."home |
| GDPR | GDPR | "SOC 2+ Type 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, GDPR."home |
| PCI | PCI DSS | "SOC 2+ Type 2, ISO 27001, PCI DSS, GDPR."home |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 | "ISO 27001-certified"security |
| Single sign-on | SSO / RBAC | "SIP/TLS + SRTP, mTLS, SSO / RBAC."home |
Not stated by PolyAI: HIPAA (signs a BAA), CCPA, Trust center.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dialog-RSN-1 APIper connected minute, billed per second | $0.02per concurrent calls | – | 10 concurrent calls | – | "2¢Per connected minute," |
| Agentic Dialog Platformper minute | Quote | – | – | – | "Ongoing use of the voice agent is priced on a per-minute basis, which includes proactive p" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Per second, no minimums, no rounding up "Billed on connected time, with no minimums and no rounding up to the minute."
Not stated by PolyAI: Billed beyond usage, Contract, Refunds, Auto renew, Price change notice.
About the company
- Legal name
- PolyAI Ltd
- Online since
- Dec 15, 2017 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 1 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 7, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "90% of calls resolved end to end with no human agent on largest deployments" their claim
PolyAI alternatives
Bland$299 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Bland AI$299 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
ElevenLabs Agents$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026COComm100$31 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
CognigyQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
LumenVoxQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
SynthflowQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
TelliQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
Questions
Is PolyAI free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: $100 free API credit for sign-ups before 19 Nov.
Does PolyAI train AI on your data?
No, according to PolyAI: "Never trained on without opt-in. Never sold."