How much does ElevenLabs Agents cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Subscriptions billed monthly or yearly; cancel any time, active until end of cycle
- Free plan. Creative Free plan with 10k credits per month (Text to Speech, Speech to Text, etc.); agent-specific free allowance not shown on provided pages
- Notice before price changes. Renewal at then-current fee; Terms changes may be notified by email, in-service notice or date update
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign-up "Create an AI agent"
- Setup
- Enterprise deployment assistance "Receive hands-on guidance to integrate, customize, and optimize ElevenLabs voice so it delivers real impact from day one"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is contact sales "Custom pricing"
- Support
- Priority support on Enterprise "Priority support"
- Support
- Dedicated engineering support for enterprise clients "ElevenLabs provides dedicated engineering support for enterprise clients."
What ElevenLabs Agents does
ElevenAgents lets businesses configure, deploy and monitor voice and chat agents in 90+ languages across phone, chat, email and WhatsApp, with integrations to CRMs, support desks, payment and telephony tools. The same company also sells creative audio plans and APIs; the agent-specific pricing page is not included in the pages provided.
- Good for
- Businesses building customer support, scheduling and sales voice agents, enterprises needing HIPAA, SSO and data residency, and developers who want voice APIs.
- Channels
- Phone, Chat, Email, WhatsApp
- Main product
- ElevenAgents
- Also includes
- Omnichannel agents (phone, chat, email, WhatsApp), Analytics, Testing and simulation, Guardrails, Workflows, 90+ languages
- Connects to
- Zapier, n8n, Make, Salesforce, Zoho, Pipedrive, Monday.com, Jotform, HubSpot, Zendesk, ServiceNow, Stripe
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Inbound calls
Use AI Voice Agents with your Twilio phone numbers for seamless, automated inbound and outbound calls
- Outbound calls
Use AI Voice Agents with your Twilio phone numbers for seamless, automated inbound and outbound calls
- Phone numbers includedNot stated
- Choose your AI model
Integrate with leading LLMs to enhance your conversational AI's capabilities.
- Choose the voice
Clone your voice, design one from a prompt, or explore 17,500+ voices from the library.
- Public API
Or build anything with a powerful host of APIs
- Connects to your tools
Connect to your CRM, support desk, calendar, payment system, or telephony provider.
- HIPAA option
ElevenLabs offers HIPAA-eligible configurations for enterprise customers who require secure handling of Protec
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in Voice agent platforms. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | yes, with opt-out | "you may opt out of our use of your Content for training at any time"terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available on Enterprise | "BAAs for HIPAA customers"pricing |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | available on Enterprise workspaces | "SSO is available for enterprise workspaces"enterprise |
| Trust center | https://compliance.elevenlabs.io/ | "Trust Center"pricing |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free (Creative)per month | $0 | – | 10000 credits | – | "$0per month" |
| Starter (Creative, )per month | – | $5per month | 30000 credits | – | "The equivalent monthly price on an annual plan is $5 for Starter" |
| Starter (Creative)per month | $6 | – | 30000 credits | – | "Starter $6 (30,000 credits)" |
| Creator (Creative, )per month | – | $18.33per month | 121000 credits | – | "$18.33 for Creator" |
| Creator (Creative)per month | $22 | – | 121000 credits | – | "Creator $22 (121,000 credits, $11 for the first month)" |
| Pro (Creative, )per month | – | $82.50per month | 600000 credits | – | "$82.50 for Pro" |
| Pro (Creative)per month | $99 | – | 600000 credits | – | "$99per month" |
| Scale (Creative, )per month | – | $249per month | 1.8e+06 credits3 seats | – | "$249.17 for Scale" |
| Scale (Creative)per month | $299 | – | 1.8e+06 credits3 seats | – | "$299per month" |
| Business (Creative, )per month | – | $825per month | 6e+06 credits10 seats | – | "and $825 for Business" |
| Business (Creative)per month | $990 | – | 6e+06 credits10 seats | – | "$990per month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom pricing" |
Free plan: Creative Free plan with 10k credits per month (Text to Speech, Speech to Text, etc.); agent-specific free allowance not shown on provided pages
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Subscriptions billed monthly or yearly; cancel any time, active until end of cycle "You can cancel your subscription at any time."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Term subscriptions auto-renew for same duration at then-current fee "YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY RENEWED FOR ADDITIONAL PERIODS OF THE SAME DURATION AS THE INITIAL TERM"
- Price change notice
- Renewal at then-current fee; Terms changes may be notified by email, in-service notice or date update "AT ELEVENLABS’ THEN-CURRENT FEE FOR SUCH FEATURES AND FUNCTIONALITY"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Eleven Labs Inc.
- Online since
- Dec 15, 2021 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 12 in the last 12 months Last on Nov 11, 2026, from their changelog
- Funding
- Valuation increased to $22 billion "ElevenLabs valuation increases to $22 billion fueled by enterprise demand for conversational agents"
- Customers
- "Trusted by 10,000+ businesses" their claim
- Backing
- "Backed by leading names" their words
ElevenLabs Agents alternatives
Intercom Fin Voice$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Retell AI$0.07 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Bland$299 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
CognigyQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is ElevenLabs Agents free?
Yes. Creative Free plan with 10k credits per month (Text to Speech, Speech to Text, etc.); agent-specific free allowance not shown on provided pages Paid plans start at $6/month.
How much does ElevenLabs Agents cost?
Paid plans start at $5 per month billed yearly, or $6 billed monthly.
Does ElevenLabs Agents train AI on your data?
Yes, with opt-out, according to ElevenLabs Agents: "you may opt out of our use of your Content for training at any time"
Is ElevenLabs Agents HIPAA compliant?
ElevenLabs Agents says a HIPAA BAA is available on Enterprise.
