How much does LumenVox cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Demo first, then Capacity helps set it up "Just [request a demo](https://capacity.com/request-a-demo/). We’ll show you how it works and help you set it up to match your needs."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What LumenVox does
Capacity offers conversational AI for contact centers, including voice agents, speech recognition, text-to-speech, custom voices, voice biometrics and sentiment analysis. It is sold through demos and can run in the cloud, on-premise or hybrid.
- Good for
- Contact centers and customer support teams that want voice and chat automation connected to their CRMs and helpdesks.
- Channels
- Voice, Chat, SMS, Email, WhatsApp, IVR, Mobile apps, Websites
- Main product
- Capacity Platform (Conversational AI, Voice AI Agent)
- Also includes
- Voice AI Agent, Chat AI Agent, SMS AI Agent, Email AI Agent, Voice Biometrics, Text-to-Speech
- Connects to
- CRMs, Helpdesks, Chat platforms, IVRs
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Inbound calls
Routes calls accurately based on real-time voice understanding.
- Outbound calls
[Voice Campaigns](/voice-campaigns/)
- Phone numbers includedNot stated
- Choose your AI modelNot stated
- Choose the voice
Create a one-of-a-kind AI voice that reflects your brand’s personality with just 15 hours of recorded speech.
- Public API
Works with IVRs and automation tools via gRPC & MRCP APIs.
- Connects to your tools
Yes. Capacity connects easily to your current tools like CRMs, helpdesks and chat platforms, so you don’t have
- HIPAA optionNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in Voice agent platforms. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on LumenVox's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- AI Software, LLC, doing business as Capacity
- Address
- St. Louis
- Online since
- May 26, 2001 Domain registration date
- Founder
- David Karandish
- Founder
- Chris Sims
- Customers
- "Trusted by 20,000+ organizations" their claim
- Backing
- "Part of the Equity.com incubator" their words
LumenVox alternatives
Intercom Fin Voice$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Retell AI$0.07 /minutechecked Oct 29, 2026
Bland$299 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ElevenLabs Agents$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is LumenVox free?
No free plan is stated on LumenVox's pricing page.
