How much does Modash cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required; limits of 20 profile views, 6 email unlocks,…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Monthly or yearly plans; cancel anytime
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required; limits of 20 profile views, 6 email unlocks, 10 tracked creators
- No setup fee. Setup is included in the price.
- Notice before price changes. Billing procedures can change without prior notice
Watch out for
- Going over the Performance allowance costs $0.05 to $0.05 per fee on payouts above $10,000/yr. Included: 5 users.
- No refunds on a long commitment. Non-refundable, no credits for partial use
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free trial signup, no credit card "14-day free trial • No credit card required"
- Setup
- No setup fees; dedicated success manager on all plans "Dedicated Success Manager to help you every step of the way"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise (campaigns above 250 creators) via Talk to sales "For campaigns above 250 creators. Run influencer marketing as a global growth engine."
- Support
- 24/7 in-platform chat, email and Help Center "24/7 in-platform chat, email and Help Center"
What Modash does
Modash is a self-run software platform (not an agency or marketplace) to find creators on Instagram, TikTok and YouTube, manage them in a CRM, track content and sales, and pay them. Affiliate links, commission tracking and automated payouts run through the Shopify integration on Performance and Enterprise plans.
- Good for
- In-house brand teams, especially Shopify stores, running influencer gifting, paid partnerships and affiliate programs from one tool.
- Channels
- Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Email (Gmail/Outlook)
- Main product
- Modash influencer marketing platform
- Also includes
- Creator discovery with AI Search across 380M+ profiles, Influencer CRM and list management, Gmail/Outlook inbox sync with templates, bulk emails and sequences, Automatic content and campaign tracking, Shopify integration with gifting, discount codes and tracking links, Affiliate management with commission tiers and automated payouts (Performance and Enterprise)
- Connects to
- Shopify, Gmail, Outlook, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Notion AI
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Affiliate link and conversion tracking
Create affiliate links, track sales, and automate commission-based payouts.
- AI partner discovery and matching
AI Search Find creators using natural language
- Fraud detectionNot stated
- Automated commission payouts
Automated commission payouts Scale affiliate programs without manual payment calculations
- AI content or outreach generationNot stated
- Shopify and WooCommerce integrations
Shopify Integration Connect your Shopify store with Modash
- Stripe and recurring commissionsNot stated
- Performance reporting and analytics
Insights dashboard Overview of affiliate reach, conversions, and revenue insights
- White-label affiliate portalNot stated
- API and webhooks
Programmatically find creators, analyze audience, and more
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI affiliate marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We do not use personal data processed through these tools to train our own models, and we do not permit our service providers to use such data to train or improve their models."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR badge shown; DPA available | "Your data’s in safe hands"pricing |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO/IEC 27001 certified | "including our ISO/IEC 27001 certification"terms |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials/month | $199 | – | 2 users300 opened profiles, 150 unlocked creator emails, 100 tracke | – | "h the same core capabilities. price goes up based on usage. essentials for campaigns with " |
| Performance/month | $499 | – | 5 users800 opened profiles, 400 unlocked creator emails, 250 tracke | $0.05 to $0.05/fee on payouts above $10,000/yr | "dedicated success manager to help you every step of the way performance manage & grow your" |
| Enterprise/year | – | $1,225per month | – | $0.05 to $0.05/fee on payouts above tier limit | "Starts at $14,700 Yearly" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- 5% fee on payout volume above the yearly fee-free limit "Once you go above that limit, a 5% fee applies only to the amount above it."
- Contract
- Monthly or yearly plans; cancel anytime "You can cancel anytime. Monthly plans cancel immediately. Annual plans remain active until the end of your prepaid term."
- Refunds
- Non-refundable, no credits for partial use "Modash accounts can be billed in advance on a monthly basis and are non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- Yes; cancel before end of term for monthly, 60 days prior for yearly "All subscriptions are automatically renewed at the end of each subscription period unless you cancel your subscription within the Modash Platform"
- Price change notice
- Billing procedures can change without prior notice "Billing procedures are subject to change at any time without prior notice to you."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Address
- Toronto, Canada: 140 Simcoe St, ON M5H 4E9; Tallinn, Estonia: Aia tn 10a, 10111
- Online since
- Mar 27, 2018 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "2,600+ in-house teams" their claim
Modash alternatives
impact.com$30 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Refersion$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
FirstPromoter$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Rewardful$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Partnero$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickMagick$65.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
RedTrack$69.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Modash free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required; limits of 20 profile views, 6 email unlocks, 10 tracked creators. Paid plans start at $199/month.
How much does Modash cost?
Paid plans start at $1,225 per month billed yearly, or $199 billed monthly.
Does Modash train AI on your data?
No, according to Modash: "We do not use personal data processed through these tools to train our own models, and we do not permit our service providers to use such da"
