How much does PartnerStack cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: active partners in network. "PartnerStack has 131K+ active partners and counting." vs "PartnerStack has over 100,000 active partners and counting."
- Their pages disagree: time to go live. "PartnerStack customers go live with new partnership programs in just 3" vs "PartnerStack customers go live with new partnership programs in just 9"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- All plans include guided onboarding and initial setup "All plans include guided onboarding and initial setup to help you launch quickly and confidently."
- When sales steps in
- Pricing is based on program size, feature needs and support level, confirmed during a demo "Pricing is based on your partner program size, feature needs and level of support. Your final plan and pricing are confirmed during your demo."
- Support
- Priority Support on Enterprise plan "Prioritized channels, fast-lane escalation, and direct CSM coordination with Product and Support."
What PartnerStack does
The platform covers partner recruitment, onboarding, tracking, commission payouts and reporting, plus an AI layer and an MCP connector for use inside Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor. Pricing is quote-based and confirmed in a demo, and the company is part of AppDirect as of April 2026.
- Good for
- B2B SaaS companies launching or scaling affiliate, referral, co-sell or influencer partner programs.
- Channels
- Affiliate, Referral, Co-sell, Influencer
- Main product
- PartnerStack, an AI-native PRM (partner relationship management) platform
- Also includes
- Affiliate link tracking or lead and deal registration, PartnerStack Marketplace access, PartnerStack AI + MCP Connector, Partner Payments, Onboarding, training, and enablement tools, CRM integrations
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Workato, Profound, Partner Fleet, Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Affiliate link and conversion tracking
Affiliate link tracking or lead and deal registration
- AI partner discovery and matching
Find the right partners, start the right conversations and capture every opportunity.
- Fraud detection
PartnerStack scans all incoming partner applications and transactions
- Automated commission payouts
Automated commission payouts for all partner types, including affiliate, co-sell, referral and influencer part
- AI content or outreach generationNot stated
- Shopify and WooCommerce integrationsNot stated
- Stripe and recurring commissionsNot stated
- Performance reporting and analytics
Detailed full-funnel analytics that give partner teams a shared, robust source of truth
- White-label affiliate portalNot stated
- API and webhooksNot stated
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI affiliate marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type 2 | "SOC 2 Type 2"security |
| GDPR | compliant | "GDPR Compliant"security |
| CCPA | compliant | "CCPA Compliant"security |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SAML SSO and Google OAuth | "Centralize authentication using Google OAuth or other identify providers using SAML SSO."enterprise |
| Trust center | https://trust.partnerstack.com/ | "PartnerStack's Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Launch | Quote | – | – | – | "Teams launching or formalizing their partner program" |
| Growth | Quote | – | – | – | "Teams ready to scale partner-sourced revenue with advanced workflows" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Teams with established, high-performing partner programs" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- PartnerStack Inc.
- Online since
- Apr 22, 2012 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "600+ companies use PartnerStack" their claim
- Backing
- "Part of AppDirect since April 2026" their words
PartnerStack alternatives
impact.com$30 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Refersion$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
FirstPromoter$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Rewardful$40.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Partnero$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickMagick$65.83 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
RedTrack$69.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is PartnerStack free?
No free plan is stated on PartnerStack's pricing page.
