How much does ChatFin cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- About 30 minutes to connect the ERP "~30 min setup"
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Email support@Chatfin.ai "support@Chatfin.ai"
What ChatFin does
ChatFin connects to a company's ERP through native APIs and uses AI agents to prepare reconciliation, AP, close, reporting and forecasting work. A named person approves every posting, and the pages show access only through demo requests, with no public pricing.
- Good for
- Enterprise and mid-market finance and accounting teams running ERPs such as NetSuite, SAP, Oracle, Dynamics 365, Acumatica, JD Edwards or Sage Intacct.
- Channels
- ERP marketplaces: Oracle Marketplace, SAP partner directory, SuiteApp.com
- Main product
- ChatFin AI agents for finance (Reconciliation AI, Document AI, Compliance AI, Analytics AI, Automation AI)
- Also includes
- Reconciliation AI, Document AI, Compliance AI, Analytics AI, Automation AI, Approval gates and audit trail
- Connects to
- NetSuite, SAP Business One, SAP S/4HANA, Oracle Fusion, Dynamics 365, Acumatica, JD Edwards, Sage Intacct
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI transaction categorization
Coding proposed from history, 3 way matching, duplicates caught before the payment run
- Invoice data extraction
Automated invoice data extraction
- AP approval workflows
Human-in-the-loop approval gates
- Expense and card management
Every claim validated at submission
- AI forecasting and budgeting
Predictive forecasting from live ERP data
- Automated reconciliation and close
Automatically match transactions across systems, flag exceptions, and resolve discrepancies without manual int
- Ask questions in plain language
I can just ask a question and get the number. No digging through ERP screens and spreadsheets.
- ERP and accounting integrations
Now supporting 16 ERPs
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI finance tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "SOC 2 Type II"home |
| GDPR | Privacy policy written in alignment with GDPR | "In alignment with the GDPR, personal data refers to information that identifies or can be used to identify an individual"privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 | "ISO 27001"home |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on ChatFin's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Address
- 1900 Powell St Suite 700, Emeryville, CA 94608, United States
- Online since
- May 13, 2023 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Fortune 500 companies use ChatFin" their claim
ChatFin alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is ChatFin free?
No free plan is stated on ChatFin's pricing page.

BILL
Ramp
Puzzle
Fyle
Zeni
Dext
Jirav