Home/AI finance tools/HighRadius

HighRadius pricing

HighRadius sells AI finance automation software for receivables, payables, B2B payments, close and reconciliation, consolidation and reporting, and treasury.

Visit HighRadiusPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does HighRadius cost?

PriceNot publishedHighRadius asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales

Watch out for

  • Their pages disagree: customer count. "Explore 1500+ Companies Using HighRadius Solutions" vs "Explore 1300+ Companies Using HighRadius Solutions"

How you buy and get started

Sales-ledButtons on their site: Talk to an expert, Book Agentic AI Demo
Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated

What HighRadius does

HighRadius offers a platform for the office of the CFO with modules for order to cash, accounts payable, financial close and reconciliation, reporting and cash forecasting. Pricing is subscription-based and no prices are listed; buyers talk to an expert or book a demo.

Good for
Large global enterprises with multiple business units and mid-sized companies with simpler IT landscapes that want to automate finance processes.
Channels
Web platform, Supplier portal, e-Invoicing portal, In-app dialer, In-app payments
Main product
AI-powered finance automation platform for the Office of the CFO
Also includes
Collections Management, Cash Application Management, Deductions Management, Credit Management, Electronic Invoicing, AP Automation
Connects to
SAP, Oracle, Microsoft Dynamics, NetSuite
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI transaction categorizationNot stated
  • Invoice data extractionInvoice Scanning & Capture
  • AP approval workflowsInvoice Approval
  • Expense and card managementNot stated
  • AI forecasting and budgetingCash Forecasting
  • Automated reconciliation and closeBalance Sheet Reconciliation
  • Ask questions in plain languageNot stated
  • ERP and accounting integrationsNetSuite Integrations

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI finance tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerhttps://trust.highradius.com/"Trust Center"home

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on HighRadius's pricing page.

Their pages disagree: customer count"Explore 1500+ Companies Using HighRadius Solutions" vs "Explore 1300+ Companies Using HighRadius Solutions"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Typically an annual subscription
"priced typically on an annual subscription model"
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
HighRadius Corporation, a Delaware corporation
Address
2107 CityWest Blvd, Suite 1100, Houston, TX 77042
Online since
Nov 8, 2005
Domain registration date
Customers
"Trusted by 1500+ finance teams of all sizes"
their claim

HighRadius alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is HighRadius free?

No free plan is stated on HighRadius's pricing page.