How much does Birdeye cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. BirdEye may invoice for use in violation of the fair use policy
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Pricing requires submitting a form with number of locations (1-3 up to 1000+) "GET PRICING"
- Support
- Opt-out and support contact "contacting BirdEye at support@birdeye.com"
- Support
- Phone "[1 800 561 3357](tel:+18005613357)"
What Birdeye does
Birdeye sells AI Coworkers (Jay for marketing, Myna for operations, Robin for customer experience) built on its BirdAI agent platform. Pricing is by number of locations and is given only after a contact form.
- Good for
- Multi-location brands in sectors such as healthcare, dental, automotive, real estate, restaurants, home services, retail and self storage.
- Channels
- Web, Voice, Email, Text, Social, Webchat
- Main product
- BirdAI (Jay, Myna and Robin AI Coworkers)
- Also includes
- Jay marketing coworker: AI Search, Reviews, Listings, Social, Marketing Automation, Chatbot, Pages, Content, Myna operations coworker: Frontdesk, Appointments, Reminders, Waitlist, Insurance Verification, voice/email/text, Robin CX coworker: Surveys, Insights, Competitors, Ticketing, Reporting, Multi-agent orchestration, Birdeye MCP
- Connects to
- PMS, EHR, Google, Over 3,000 software systems
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI content generation
[Content](/content/)
- Brand voice training
Your brand voice, industry rules, and each location's history shape every output.
- Campaign automation workflows
[Marketing Automation](/marketing-automation-software/)
- Email and SMS marketing
[Multi-Modal: Voice, Email, Text](https://myna.ai/)
- AI ad creativeNot stated
- SEO and AI search tools
AI Search Optimization Agent
- CRM and app integrations
Birdeye integrates with over 3,000 software systems
- Analytics and reporting
[Reporting](/reports/)
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Customer data is never sold, shared, or used to train third-party or public foundation models."security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "BAA on request"security |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "SOC 2 Type II"security |
| GDPR | compliant, DPA available | "DPA available"security |
| CCPA | CCPA / CPRA rights honored | "We honor California consumer privacy rights, including access, deletion, and the right to opt out of the sale or sharing of personal information."security |
| PCI | AWS facilities PCI-validated | "SOC 2, ISO, and PCI-validated facilities"security |
| ISO 27001 | ISO/IEC 27001 | "ISO/IEC 27001"security |
| Single sign-on | SSO supported, plan not stated | "SSO, SCIM & role-based access control (RBAC)"security |
| Trust center | https://trust.birdeye.com/ | "[Visit Trust Center](https://trust.birdeye.com/)"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enterprise / per-location pricing | Quote | – | – | – | "Pricing built around outcomes, not seat counts." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- BirdEye may invoice for use in violation of the fair use policy "BirdEye also reserves the right to invoice Client for use of the Services in violation of the FUP."
- Contract
- One platform, one contract "One platform, one contract - replace point products and pay only for what you deploy at your locations"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- BirdEye, Inc.
- Address
- 2479 E Bayshore Rd, Suite #188, Palo Alto, CA 94303
- Online since
- Sep 9, 1998 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Naveen Gupta, Co-founder
- Founder
- Neeraj Gupta, Co-founder & President
- Customers
- "10,000+ brands" their claim
- Backing
- "Board and investors who have backed major tech companies" their words
Birdeye alternatives
HubSpot Marketing Hub$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Creatify AI$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
VEED$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Omnisend$11.20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AKOOL$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zapier$13.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AdCreative.ai$20 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ahrefs$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Birdeye free?
No free plan is stated on Birdeye's pricing page.
Does Birdeye train AI on your data?
No, according to Birdeye: "Customer data is never sold, shared, or used to train third-party or public foundation models."
Is Birdeye HIPAA compliant?
Birdeye says a HIPAA BAA is available.
