How much does Omnisend cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Usage price
- $0.01/minute
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. No fixed term; continues while you use the Services, cancel anytime
- Unlimited contacts on Pro. A flat price with no cap on contacts.
- Free plan. Free plan for unlimited time: up to 500 emails/month to up to 250 contacts, 500 web push notifications, with access to all features
- Notice before price changes. At least 30 days notice by email or in account
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. Charges are non-refundable
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card required "Cancel anytime | No credit card required"
- Setup
- Free migration by Omnisend team in about 5 days "In 5 days our migration team will move your flows, lists, and templates and whole setup."
- When sales steps in
- Over 150,000 active profiles: talk to sales "Got more than 150,000 active profiles? Talk with our sales team to get a plan that suits your needs and get a demo to find out what Omnisend can do for you."
- Support
- 24/7 live chat and email support on all plans including free "we’ve had it the entire time, for all customers, on any plan (including free)."
- Support
- Dedicated account expert for those paying at least $400 per month "Account experts are **provided for free to anyone paying at least $400 per month**."
What Omnisend does
Omnisend lets ecommerce brands send email, SMS and push campaigns and automated workflows, with AI tools for forms, segments, send times and product recommendations. It has a free plan and paid plans priced by list size, plus free migration from other email platforms.
- Good for
- Ecommerce brands (Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce and similar) that want email and SMS marketing, including teams switching from Klaviyo or Mailchimp.
- Channels
- Email, SMS, MMS, Web push
- Main product
- Omnisend email and SMS marketing platform
- Also includes
- Email campaigns, SMS and MMS campaigns, Web push notifications, Automation workflows, Segmentation, Forms and popups
- Connects to
- Shopify, Shopify Plus, BigCommerce, WordPress, WooCommerce, Wix, Shoplazza, Ecwid, Facebook Custom Audiences, Google Customer Match
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI content generation
Let AI write copy, pick send times, and segment your audience. You just hit approve.
- Brand voice trainingNot stated
- Campaign automation workflows
Build workflows for welcome, abandoned cart, post-purchase, and more. Let them bring in revenue on autopilot.
- Email and SMS marketing
Send email and SMS campaigns — together or separately.
- AI ad creativeNot stated
- SEO and AI search toolsNot stated
- CRM and app integrations
With over 320+ pre-built integrations and flexible APIs, you can easily centralize data from across your tech
- Analytics and reporting
See sales, performance, and engagement with clear reports that help you decide what to do next.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Processes personal data under GDPR; acts as processor for customers under a DPA | "We process Personal Data in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation No. 2016/679 (EU)"privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free/mo | $0 | – | 250 contacts500 emails per month, 250 contacts, 500 web push notificatio | – | "$0/mo" |
| Standard/mo | $11.20 | – | 500 contacts6,000 emails per month at 500 contacts (12x list size); pric | – | "$11.20/mo" |
| Pro/mo | $41.30 | – | UnlimitedUnlimited emails (fair use up to 60x list); price shown for | – | "$41.30/mo" |
| Global SMS credits (Pro add-on)/SMS | $0.01per minute | – | –US rates: $0.009 ($10-$49.99), $0.0085 ($50-$999.99), $0.008 | – | "SMS starting at $0.007" |
| Custom | Quote | – | UnlimitedFor more than 150,000 active profiles | – | "Let’s talk" |
Free plan: Free plan for unlimited time: up to 500 emails/month to up to 250 contacts, 500 web push notifications, with access to all features
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Monthly (30 day) billing periods; longer prepay such as 3 months possible "The Services are a prepaid subscription service with monthly (30 days) billing periods, unless otherwise set forth in an Order Form."
- Billed beyond usage
- On Free or Standard, exceeding the email limit prompts an upgrade that you must confirm "You’ll always be asked to confirm an account upgrade before it happens."
- Contract
- No fixed term; continues while you use the Services, cancel anytime "The term of the Agreement (the “**Agreement Term**”) begins when you sign up for Omnisend Services or first use the Services and continues as long as you use the Services."
- Refunds
- Charges are non-refundable "Charges paid by Customer are non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- Subscription auto-renews each billing period unless cancelled before renewal "your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each applicable billing period, unless you cancel it before the renewal date."
- Price change notice
- At least 30 days notice by email or in account "You will be informed about material changes to the Services and any changes to the Charges along with information on how to cancel at least thirty (30) days in advance via email an"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- UAB Omnisend
- Address
- Verkių g. 25C-1, LT-08223 Vilnius, Republic of Lithuania
- Online since
- Oct 14, 2013 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 19 in the last 12 months Last on Dec 20, 2025, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Trusted by 150K+ ecommerce brands" their claim
Omnisend alternatives
HubSpot Marketing Hub$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Creatify AI$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
VEED$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AKOOL$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zapier$13.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AdCreative.ai$20 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ahrefs$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Salesforce Marketing Cloud (Agentforce Marketing)$25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Omnisend free?
Yes. Free plan for unlimited time: up to 500 emails/month to up to 250 contacts, 500 web push notifications, with access to all features Paid plans start at $11.20/month.
How much does Omnisend cost?
Paid plans start at $11.20 per month.
