How much does VEED cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- Free trial only for enterprise customers, minimum 3 users, via Contact Sales
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. cancel anytime; access continues to end of billing cycle
- No overage charges. no overage; credits do not carry over, move to a higher plan for more
- Free plan. A free plan exists; its contents are not listed on the pages.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup via Google, Apple, Microsoft or work email "Start for free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan and enterprise free trial (min 3 users) require contacting sales "We offer a free trial for enterprise customers. You will need a minimum of 3 users."
- Support
- Customer success on Enterprise "Customer success"
What VEED does
VEED is a browser-based AI video platform for generating videos from text or a photo, editing them, adding subtitles, and applying brand colours, fonts, logos and voice. It sells per-user Creator and Pro plans with AI credits, plus a contact-sales Enterprise plan.
- Good for
- Marketers, founders, creators and teams (marketing, training, internal comms, sales) who need to produce branded social and ad videos without filming.
- Channels
- Web browser, API
- Main product
- AI video generator and editor
- Also includes
- AI video generation from prompt, AI avatars and lip sync, AI voice generation and cloning, AI image generator, Auto subtitles and translation, Brand kits
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI content generation
Generate videos, voices, avatars and images from a simple prompt.
- Brand voice training
Make every video look like your brand. Your colours, fonts, logos and voice — applied instantly, every time.
- Campaign automation workflowsNot stated
- Email and SMS marketingNot stated
- AI ad creative
Make scroll-stopping video ads in minutes.
- SEO and AI search toolsNot stated
- CRM and app integrationsNot stated
- Analytics and reportingNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II passed in 2026 | "VEED has successfully completed its SOC 2 Type II audit for Security"security |
| GDPR | Data processing agreement under UK GDPR for business customers | "This Agreement contains the mandatory clauses required by Article 28(3) of the retained EU law version of the General Data Protection Regulation"terms |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Yes, trust.veed.io | "Veed's Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creatorper user / month | $10 | $10per month | 6000 credits | – | "$10 per user / month billed yearly" "$10 per user / month billed yearly" |
| Proper user / month | $19 | $19per month | 18000 credits | – | "$19 per user / month billed yearly" "$19 per user / month billed yearly" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom pricing" |
Free plan: A free plan exists; its contents are not listed on the pages.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- per seat, multiplied by number of editors "Our plans are charged on a 'per seat' basis so the amount of the plan is multiplied by the number of editors in your workspace."
- Billed beyond usage
- no overage; credits do not carry over, move to a higher plan for more "Credits do not carry over, and you can move to a higher plan whenever you need more."
- Contract
- cancel anytime; access continues to end of billing cycle "If you do cancel, you will continue to have access to all the premium features until the end of your billing cycle."
- Refunds
- see Terms of Sale page "You can find our refund policy on our [Terms of Sale page](https://www.veed.io/terms-of-sale)."
- Auto renew
- auto-renewal can be turned off in Team Billing "simply go to your dashboard and select 'Team Billing' in the top left dropdown and click on 'Turn off auto-renewal'"
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Veed Limited
- Address
- 17-18 Clere Street, Shoreditch, London EC2A 4LJ
- Online since
- Aug 3, 2017 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Sabba Keynejad, CEO & Co-Founder
- Founder
- Tim Mamedov, CTO & Co-Founder
- Funding
- 2022, Sequoia, $35 million investment "In 2022, Sequoia backed the vision with a $35 million investment."
- Customers
- "Millions of users" their claim
- Backing
- "Sequoia backed, $35 million" their words
VEED alternatives
HubSpot Marketing Hub$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Creatify AI$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Omnisend$11.20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AKOOL$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zapier$13.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AdCreative.ai$20 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ahrefs$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Salesforce Marketing Cloud (Agentforce Marketing)$25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is VEED free?
Yes. A free plan exists; its contents are not listed on the pages. Paid plans start at $10/month.
How much does VEED cost?
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed yearly, or $10 billed monthly.
