How much does Goodie AI cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial on Core
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 7-day free trial on Core
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Core is self-serve "Yes. Core is fully self-serve — start today and have your baseline running in minutes."
- Setup
- Pro and Enterprise include onboarding and tailored scoping "Pro and Enterprise include onboarding and tailored scoping, so those start with a short conversation with our team."
- When sales steps in
- Pro and Enterprise start with a conversation with the team "Pro and Enterprise include onboarding and tailored scoping, so those start with a short conversation with our team."
- Support
- Core and Pro: email only; Enterprise: email and Slack "EMAIL & SLACK"
- Support
- 30 min onboarding call on Core and Pro; custom hours on Enterprise "30 MIN CALL"
What Goodie AI does
Goodie monitors brand mentions, citations and sentiment across AI engines such as ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity and Claude, and offers agents for content, technical fixes and outreach. It also provides prompt research, AI traffic analytics and revenue attribution.
- Good for
- Brands, enterprises and agencies that want to track and improve their visibility in AI search answers.
- Channels
- ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Copilot, Grok, Meta AI, AI Overview, AI Mode, DeepSeek, Amazon Rufus, Alexa, Sparky, Muse
- Main product
- Full-stack AEO platform (prompt research, visibility monitoring, optimization actions, content studio, analytics and attribution)
- Also includes
- Prompt Research, Visibility Monitoring, Optimization Actions, Content Studio, Agentic Commerce Suite, AI Agent Analytics
- Connects to
- Google Analytics, Google Search Console, Bing Webmaster Tools, Vercel, WordPress, Cloudflare, CloudFront
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI content generation
Generate AI-optimized content that maintains your brand voice while meeting the authority and structure standa
- Brand voice training
Generate AI-optimized content that maintains your brand voice
- Campaign automation workflowsNot stated
- Email and SMS marketingNot stated
- AI ad creativeNot stated
- SEO and AI search tools
Your Full stack AEO Platform
- CRM and app integrationsNot stated
- Analytics and reporting
Connect AI visibility to revenue with attribution that shows exactly how much growth AI search is driving for
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We do not share Customer Personal Data with these vendors, and this data is not used for model training."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Enterprise plan; SOC 2-compliant infrastructure | "SOC 2 compliance"pricing |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise (SSO/SAML) | "SSO/SAML"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Core/ month | $295 | – | 110 prompts | – | "$295 / month" |
| Pro/ month | $999 | – | 250 prompts | – | "$999 / month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Get a Demo" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Goodie AI Inc.
- Online since
- May 28, 2024 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Mostafa Elberm
- Customers
- "Trusted by leading brands" their claim
Goodie AI alternatives
HubSpot Marketing Hub$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Creatify AI$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
VEED$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Omnisend$11.20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AKOOL$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zapier$13.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AdCreative.ai$20 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ahrefs$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Goodie AI free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial on Core. Paid plans start at $295/month.
How much does Goodie AI cost?
Paid plans start at $295 per month.
Does Goodie AI train AI on your data?
No, according to Goodie AI: "We do not share Customer Personal Data with these vendors, and this data is not used for model training."
