Home/AI marketing tools/Hightouch

Hightouch pricing

Hightouch is a marketing platform that combines AI-driven ad and lifecycle campaign creation with a composable customer data platform and reverse ETL.

AI marketing toolsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit HightouchPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Hightouch cost?

PriceNot publishedHightouch asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from hightouch.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. Basic Reverse ETL free tier: up to 2 active syncs, unlimited destinations and unlimited user seats. What happens after is not stated.

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Usage above the purchased tier is charged immediately at the Order Form overage rate and payable the next month

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Get a demo, Get started, Sign up
Sign up
Self-serve signup available for the free Basic Reverse ETL tier
"[Get started](https://app.hightouch.com/login)"
Setup
White glove onboarding included with CDP and AI Decisioning plans
"White glove onboarding"
When sales steps in
Agentic Marketing Platform and Composable CDP are sold via demo
"Get a demo"
Support
Dedicated shared Slack, dedicated CSM, email and Slack support
"Dedicated shared Slack"
Support
Billing questions by email
"accounting@hightouch.com"

What Hightouch does

Hightouch offers an Agentic Marketing Platform (Ad Studio, Lifecycle Studio, AI Decisioning, Content Assembly) and a Composable CDP that runs on top of a customer's data warehouse. It syncs data to 300+ tools and prices on usage, with demos for the main products and a free Basic Reverse ETL tier.

Good for
Enterprise marketing, advertising and data teams with a data warehouse that want to activate customer data and generate on-brand ads and lifecycle campaigns.
Channels
Advertising, Marketing automation, CRM, Customer success
Main product
Agentic Marketing Platform and Composable CDP
Also includes
Ad Studio, Lifecycle Studio, AI Decisioning, Content Assembly, Customer Studio (audiences and journeys), Reverse ETL
Connects to
Snowflake, Databricks, Google BigQuery, AWS Redshift, Azure, Salesforce, HubSpot, Google Ads, Facebook Ads, The Trade Desk, dbt, Sigma
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI content generationCreate infinite content using your existing assets and brand guidelines
  • Brand voice trainingConnect AI that’s grounded in all your brand context and data to every customer-facing channel.
  • Campaign automation workflowsCreate any audience with a no-code builder, then orchestrate personalized journeys across every channel in you
  • Email and SMS marketingYes, Hightouch can send messages now.
  • AI ad creativeBuild, edit, and launch on-brand ads at the volume performance marketing requires.
  • SEO and AI search toolsNot stated
  • CRM and app integrationsHightouch integrates with 300+ tools spanning Advertising, Marketing Automation, CRMs, Customer Success, and m
  • Analytics and reportingAnalyze campaigns

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI marketing tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)available"Custom Security Review (BAA, DPA, full SOC2 report)"pricing
SOC 2SOC 2 Type 2"Enterprise-level security with SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO 27001 certification"home
GDPRGDPR compliance"GDPR Compliance"pricing
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001ISO 27001 certified"ISO 27001 Certified"pricing
Single sign-onSAML SSO with SCIM; Google and Azure SSO"Manage user authentication centrally with SAML SSO and keep access grants up-to-date with support for SCIM."security
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Basic Reverse ETL – – 2 active syncs – "Up to 2 active syncs"
Agentic Marketing Platform Quote – – – "Flexible and scalable usage based pricing to meet your growth needs."
Composable CDP Quote – – – "Composable and usage based pricing to ensure you only pay for what you need."

Free plan: Basic Reverse ETL free tier: up to 2 active syncs, unlimited destinations and unlimited user seats. What happens after is not stated.

Fine print

Auto renew
Renews automatically for the shorter of the initial term or 12 months unless non-renewal notice is given 30 days before
"will automatically renew for additional periods equal to the shorter of the same duration as the initial Service Term or twelve (12) months"
Billed beyond usage
Usage above the purchased tier is charged immediately at the Order Form overage rate and payable the next month
"Hightouch will immediately charge additional fees ("A La Carte Fees") at the overage rate indicated in the Order Form"
Billing increment
Not stated
Contract
Order Form with a Service Term; invoices payable within 30 days; late charge 0.5% per month
"Customer will pay invoices within thirty (30) days of the date of invoice, unless otherwise set forth in the Order Form."
Price change notice
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Carry Technologies, Inc. dba Hightouch
Online since
Feb 2, 1995
Domain registration date
Ships updates
1 in the last 12 months
Last on Feb 1, 2027, from their changelog
Founder
Founded by engineers who worked with customer data platforms and AI (names not given)
Funding
Databricks Ventures invested in Hightouch
"Databricks Invests in Hightouch"
Customers
"The world's most innovative companies choose Hightouch"
their claim
Backing
"Named a Leader in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for Customer Data Platforms"
their words

Hightouch alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Hightouch free?

Yes. Basic Reverse ETL free tier: up to 2 active syncs, unlimited destinations and unlimited user seats. What happens after is not stated.

Is Hightouch HIPAA compliant?

Hightouch says a HIPAA BAA is available.