Home/AI project management software/ONES

ONES pricing

ONES.com is a project management and wiki platform with an AI assistant, available as cloud, on-premises, or air-gapped.

AI project management softwareFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit ONESPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does ONES cost?

Paid plans start at $3.50/mo billed yearly or $5/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
Trial offered (length not stated); after it ends you can no longer edit or add data
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from ones.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. Free forever for up to 30 seats, includes 20 AI credits / month / user; after cancelling a paid plan you are downgraded to Free

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Try for free, Book a demo, Contact us, Get started
Sign up
Self-serve signup and free plan, no credit card required
"Unlimited projects. No credit card required. Cancel anytime."
Setup
Instant setup on cloud
"Instant setup & onboarding"
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan uses Contact us
"Contact us"
Support
Email and community support on Free
"Email Support"
Support
9/5 support on Standard
"9/5 Support"
Support
24/7 critical support on Business
"24/7 Support For Critical Issues"

What ONES does

ONES combines ONES Project (issues, sprints, Gantt, test and resource management) and ONES Wiki with an AI Assistant and an MCP server that connects to tools like Cursor, Claude Code and VS Code. It is sold per seat with a free tier up to 30 seats and paid cloud plans.

Good for
Software and R&D teams, from startups to enterprises, wanting a Jira and Confluence alternative with optional on-premises or air-gapped deployment.
Channels
Web app, Cloud (AWS), On-premises, Air-gapped, IDE via MCP
Main product
ONES Project and ONES Wiki
Also includes
Project and task management, Custom issue types and workflows, Sprint, backlog and release management, Gantt charts, Test management, Resource scheduling and worklogs
Connects to
Slack, Teams, GitHub, GitLab, SVN, Bitbucket, Jenkins, Cursor, Claude Code, VS Code, ChatGPT, Claude
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • AI task creationCreate tasks, update projects, and find knowledge in ONES—directly from ChatGPT, Claude, and other AI tools.
  • AI status reportsBased on actual worklogs and issue updates, Assistant can generate an R&D weekly report and save it to the Wik
  • AI auto-schedulingNot stated
  • Custom AI agentsMCP-powered agents for R&D automation, knowledge Q&A, and faster delivery.
  • Workload and resource managementResource Scheduling
  • Roadmaps and Gantt chartsCross-Project Gantt View
  • Meeting notes to tasksNot stated
  • Native integrationsGitHub/GitLab/SVN/Bitbucket Integration
  • AI search across workTeam members can ask Assistant questions against the team's knowledge base and get quick, referenced answers w
  • SSO and admin controlsWe support [SSO via SAML 2.0](https://docs.ones.com/admin/account-integration/third-party-integration/integrat

The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI project management software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)available by separate agreement"unless Customer and Beautiful ONES separately enter into a HIPAA Business Associate Agreement"terms
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"AICPA SOC2 Type II"security
GDPRcompliant"We are fully compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)."security
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001ISO 27001"ISO27001 is considered to be the highest international standard for information security."security
Single sign-onSAML 2.0"We support [SSO via SAML 2.0](https://docs.ones.com/admin/account-integration/third-party-integration/integrate-saml) for authentication"security
Trust centeryes"# Trust center"security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
ONES Desk add-onseat / year $5 $3.50per month – – "$42seat / year" "ollaboration efforts with our additional powerful features. ones desk billed monthly $ 5 s"
Standardseat / year $11.70 $8.21per month 50 credits50 AI credits / month / user – "$98.5seat / year" "$11.7seat / month"
Businessseat / year $20.50 $14.33per month 100 credits100 AI credits / month / user – "$172seat / year" "$20.5seat / month"
Enterpriseseat / year $30.70 $21.50per month 200 credits200 AI credits / month / user – "$258seat / year" "$30.7seat / month"
Freefree forever – – 30 usersUp to 30 seats; 20 AI credits / month / user – "Free forever"

Free plan: Free forever for up to 30 seats, includes 20 AI credits / month / user; after cancelling a paid plan you are downgraded to Free

Fine print

Billing increment
per seat
"Each time you add or give access to a member, you are assigning one seat."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Monthly and annual cycles; annual gives 30% discount
"By committing to an annual plan, you'll get a 30% discount."
Refunds
Contact us for a refund
"Please [contact us](/contact_us?last_utm_source=&last_utm_medium=&last_utm_campaign=&last_utm_content=&last_utm_term=&utm_source=&utm_medium=&utm_campaign=&utm_content=&utm_term=&f"
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
The Beautiful ONES Technology PTE. LTD.
Online since
Feb 20, 1998
Domain registration date
Ships updates
1 in the last 12 months
Last on May 19, 2026, from their changelog
Customers
"Trusted by 200,000+ customers"
their claim

ONES alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is ONES free?

Yes. Free forever for up to 30 seats, includes 20 AI credits / month / user; after cancelling a paid plan you are downgraded to Free Paid plans start at $5/month.

How much does ONES cost?

Paid plans start at $3.50 per month billed yearly, or $5 billed monthly.

Is ONES HIPAA compliant?

ONES says a HIPAA BAA is available by separate agreement.