How much does HighLevel cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial with full access to the chosen tier; billing starts automatically…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Month-to-month, no long-term contract
- Unlimited sub-accounts on Unlimited. A flat price with no cap on sub-accounts.
- Free trial. 14-day free trial with full access to the chosen tier; billing starts automatically after unless canceled
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: User/Agent Reporting plan tier. "Unlimited ## $297 */Month* Ideal for agencies or growing businesses **" vs "Agency Pro ## $497 */Month* Ideal for SaaSPRENEURs & Agencies looking "
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve 14-day trial signup on any plan "Start with a FREE 14-day trial on any plan below!"
- Setup
- Pre-built Snapshot library and extensive support for getting started "We provide extensive support (especially when you're just getting started), a "Snapshot" library of pre-built accounts for various industries"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is handled by the enterprise team "Speak with Our Enterprise Team"
- Support
- 24/7 support on Starter "24/7 Support"
- Support
- Premium support add-on $500/month "Premium support"
What HighLevel does
HighLevel bundles CRM, messaging, funnels, scheduling, payments and reputation tools in one platform, with AI features for conversations, voice and review replies. Reputation management is one module inside a broader agency platform, priced by account tier with a 14-day trial.
- Good for
- Agencies, consultants, freelancers and small businesses that want one platform for leads, follow-up and reviews, and agencies reselling it to clients.
- Channels
- SMS, Email, WhatsApp, Messenger, Instagram DM, Livechat
- Main product
- HighLevel AI-powered business operating system (includes Reputation Management and Reviews AI)
- Also includes
- Reputation Management, Automated Review Requests, AI Review Reply, Website Review Widgets, Video Review Capture, Video Review Widgets
- Connects to
- Google Workspace, Calendly, Mailchimp, Zoom, QuickBooks, Facebook, Instagram, Google, TikTok, LinkedIn, Slack, Shopify
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI-written review replies
AI Review Reply
- Auto-post repliesNot stated
- Multi-site review aggregationNot stated
- SMS/email review requests
Automated Review Requests
- Sentiment and topic analysisNot stated
- Multi-location managementNot stated
- Custom brand voiceNot stated
- Alerts and reportingNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI review management tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We do not use your Personal Information to train generalized, public AI models."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available; HIPAA compliance add-on $297/month, included in Enterprise | "We support Business Associate Agreements (BAAs) to ensure your agency meets all regulatory standards for healthcare clients."security |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II, audited annually | "HighLevel undergoes annual SOC 2 Type II assessments."security |
| GDPR | complies with GDPR | "HighLevel complies with global privacy laws, including the GDPR, U.S. state privacy laws like the CCPA, and CAN-SPAM."security |
| CCPA | complies with CCPA | "HighLevel complies with global privacy laws, including the GDPR, U.S. state privacy laws like the CCPA, and CAN-SPAM."security |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Single Sign-On listed under product security; plan not stated | "Single Sign-On (SSO)"security |
| Trust center | Trust center available | "[Vist the trust center](https://trust.upguard.com/f69cca6d-517e-4220-ac1b-c61fa7ce0d76)"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/Month | $97 | $80.83per month | 3 sub-accounts | – | "## $97 */Month*" "## $970 */Year*" |
| Unlimited/Month | $297 | $248per month | Unlimited | – | "## $297 */Month*" "## $2970 */Year*" |
| Agency Pro/Month | $497 | $414per month | Unlimited | – | "## $497 */Month*" "## $4970 */Year*" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Speak with Our Enterprise Team" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Usage-based charges apply for phone numbers, SMS, emails and premium AI on top of the subscription "Your subscription covers the platform features, but there are usage-based costs for telecommunications and AI services, which are standard across the industry."
- Contract
- Month-to-month, no long-term contract "No. HighLevel operates on a month-to-month basis. There are no long-term contracts, and you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your account at any time directly from your dashboard."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Billing starts automatically after the trial unless canceled "Billing begins automatically at the end of any free trial unless canceled, and usage-based fees for telecommunications or third-party services may apply during the trial."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- HighLevel LLC, a subsidiary of GoHighLevel Inc.
- Address
- 1801 N. Lamar St., Suite 600, Dallas, Texas 75202
- Online since
- Jan 11, 2017 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "7,000,000+ (metric label not shown on page)" their claim
HighLevel alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is HighLevel free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial with full access to the chosen tier; billing starts automatically after unless canceled. Paid plans start at $97/month.
How much does HighLevel cost?
Paid plans start at $80.83 per month billed yearly, or $97 billed monthly.
Does HighLevel train AI on your data?
No, according to HighLevel: "We do not use your Personal Information to train generalized, public AI models."
Is HighLevel HIPAA compliant?
HighLevel says a HIPAA BAA is available; HIPAA compliance add-on $297/month, included in Enterprise.

Yext
Reviews.io
Grade.us
MARA AI