How much does HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI) cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial of HubSpot's sales tools
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free for up to 2 users, no credit card required, with free marketing, sales, service, content, data and revenue tools
- Refunds offered. Pro-rated refund of unused fees only if a modification materially degrades the service
- Notice before price changes. Fees may rise to then-current list price at renewal
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Overages are billed Pay-as-You-Go when you exceed your HubSpot Credits Limit
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup and purchase for Free, Starter and Professional "Get started free"
- Setup
- Required paid onboarding on Professional and Enterprise "*Cost shown does not include the required, one-time Professional Onboarding for a fee of $1,500."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI) does
Sales Hub is HubSpot's sales product, with a prospecting agent, notetaker, conversation intelligence, sequences and forecasting spread across its tiers. AI features run on HubSpot Credits that come with each paid plan.
- Good for
- Sales teams from startups to enterprises that want a CRM-based sales platform with AI agents, calling, sequences and forecasting.
- Channels
- Email, Calling, Live chat, Facebook Messenger, LinkedIn (via Sales Navigator)
- Main product
- Sales Hub
- Also includes
- Prospecting agent, Agent Builder, Notetaker, Calling, Task queues, Intent signals
- Connects to
- Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Gmail, Google Calendar, Outlook, Zapier, Docusign, Aircall, LinkedIn, Jira, Amplitude, Claude
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI-written outbound emailsNot stated
- Autonomous AI SDR agent
Identify and engage high-value leads with an AI prospecting agent.
- Built-in lead dataNot stated
- Call recording and analysis
Call transcription and coaching
- AI meeting summaries
Meeting prep and recap
- AI pipeline forecasting
Default and custom forecasting and reporting
- Salesforce/HubSpot integrationNot stated
- Buyer intent signals
Intent signals
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free/mo | $0 | – | 2 users | – | "Free for up to 2 users. No credit card required." |
| Starter (pay )/mo/seat | $10 | $7per month | 500 credits | – | "$10/mo/seat" "$7/mo/seat" |
| Professional (pay )/mo/seat | – | $90per month | 3000 credits | – | "$90/mo/seat" |
| Professional ( commitment, pay )/mo/seat | $100 | – | 3000 credits | – | "$100/mo/seat" |
| Enterprise/mo/seat | – | $150per month | 5000 credits | – | "$150/mo/seat" |
Free plan: Free for up to 2 users, no credit card required, with free marketing, sales, service, content, data and revenue tools
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Overages are billed Pay-as-You-Go when you exceed your HubSpot Credits Limit ""Overages" means the additional fees incurred on a Pay-as-You-Go basis when you exceed your HubSpot Credits Limit."
- Contract
- No downgrades during the current term; downgrade at renewal "You are not permitted to downgrade your Subscription Service during your Current Term."
- Refunds
- Pro-rated refund of unused fees only if a modification materially degrades the service "your sole and exclusive remedy for our breach of this section is termination of your Subscription Services and a pro-rated refund of unused fees."
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Fees may rise to then-current list price at renewal "Upon renewal, we may increase your Subscription Fees up to our then-current list price"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- HubSpot, Inc.
- Online since
- Feb 6, 2005 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "After one year, customers acquire 129% more leads, close 36% more deals, and see 37% better ticket closure rates" their claim
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI) alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
lemlist$16 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesmate$23 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Momentum$69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SalesRobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zeliq$47.20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI) free?
Yes. Free for up to 2 users, no credit card required, with free marketing, sales, service, content, data and revenue tools Paid plans start at $10/month.
How much does HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI) cost?
Paid plans start at $7 per month billed yearly, or $10 billed monthly.
