How much does SalesRobot cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required, all features included
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required, all features included
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- self-serve 14-day trial, no credit card "No credit card required"
- Setup
- about 2 minutes to add a LinkedIn account "You'll be up and running in 2 mins."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is contact sales "Great for larger B2B sales teams or agencies looking for a bit of extra help with strategy and implementation"
- Support
- 24/7 live chat support "24/7 live chat support"
What SalesRobot does
SalesRobot automates LinkedIn connection requests, messages and InMails plus cold email sequences, with AI-personalized copy and AI reply handling that books meetings. Pricing is per LinkedIn account per month, with separate email automation and email-finding credit plans.
- Good for
- B2B sales teams and lead generation agencies running high-volume LinkedIn and cold email outreach.
- Channels
- LinkedIn, Email
- Main product
- LinkedIn and cold email outreach automation
- Also includes
- LinkedIn automation (connection requests, messages, InMails), Cold email automation, AI Appointment Setter Agent, AI personalized voice notes and videos, Unified inbox (LinkedIn + Email), A/B testing
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zapier, Webhooks, Google Sheets, Slack, Gmail, Outlook, Custom SMTP
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI-written outbound emails
Write high converting LinkedIn messages and emails with SalesRobot’s AI, or craft your own.
- Autonomous AI SDR agent
Let SalesRobot's AI manage your inbox and book you meetings (or manage it yourself if you want)
- Built-in lead data
Lead info scraping (email & phone number)
- Call recording and analysisNot stated
- AI meeting summariesNot stated
- AI pipeline forecastingNot stated
- Salesforce/HubSpot integration
Native HubSpot, Pipedrive & Salesforce sync
- Buyer intent signalsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Email Automationper email account/month | $15monthly or yearly not stated | – | 1 email accounts | – | "icated technical support customer success manager credits 1 email address found = 3 credit" |
| Credits (email finding)per user/month billed annually | – | $43per month | 3000 credits | – | "arding dedicated technical support customer success manager credits 1 email address found " |
| Bulk Email Growthper user/month billed annually | $47monthly or yearly not stated | – | 5000 emails1000 Uploaded Contacts | – | "$47" |
| Basic/LinkedIn acc/mo billed annually | $59 | $39per month | 1 LinkedIn accounts1 active campaign | – | "$39" "$59" |
| Advanced/LinkedIn acc/mo billed annually | $79 | $59per month | 1 LinkedIn accounts | – | "$59" "$79" |
| Professional/LinkedIn acc/mo billed annually | $99 | $79per month | 1 LinkedIn accounts | – | "$79" "$99" |
| Bulk Email Hypergrowthper user/month billed annually | $113monthly or yearly not stated | – | 100000 emails25,000 Uploaded Contacts | – | "$113" |
| Bulk Email Light Speedper user/month billed annually | $210monthly or yearly not stated | – | 500000 emails100,000 Uploaded Contacts | – | "$210" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Customize the right plan for you" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- SalesRobot Inc.
- Address
- 2810 N Church St PMB 162241, Wilmington, Delaware 19802-4447 US
- Founder
- Saurav Gupta (CEO)
- Customers
- "4100+ B2B sales teams and lead gen agencies" their claim
SalesRobot alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI)$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
lemlist$16 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesmate$23 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Momentum$69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zeliq$47.20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is SalesRobot free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required, all features included. Paid plans start at $15/month.
How much does SalesRobot cost?
Paid plans start at $39 per month billed yearly, or $15 billed monthly.
