How much does Salesmate cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 15-day free trial, no credit card required; account is deactivated after expiry until a…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 15-day free trial, no credit card required; account is deactivated after expiry until a plan is paid
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with 15-day free trial, no credit card required "15-day free trial · No credit card required"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is contact-sales only "Talk to Expert"
- Support
- 24 X 5 live chat and email support on every plan "24 X 5 live chat and email support"
- Support
- 24 X 7 support on Enterprise "24 X 7 support"
What Salesmate does
Salesmate is a per-user CRM with contact and deal management, email and text tools, sequences, call transcription and AI agents (Skara, Sandy). It sells Basic, Pro and Business plans with a 15-day free trial, plus a custom Enterprise plan.
- Good for
- Startups, SMBs and growing mid-sized businesses wanting an all-in-one CRM for sales, marketing and support teams.
- Channels
- Email, Phone calls, Text messaging, Live chat, Social media support
- Main product
- Salesmate CRM
- Also includes
- Contact and company management, Deal pipeline management, Email sync, templates and tracking, Meeting scheduler, Web forms, Sales and marketing automation (Smart flows)
- Connects to
- Gsuite, Dialpad, Bigcommerce, Microsoft Office 365, Square space, Xero, Quickbooks online, Wordpress, Zapier
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI-written outbound emails
Compose Emails
- Autonomous AI SDR agentNot stated
- Built-in lead dataNot stated
- Call recording and analysis
Call Transcriptions
- AI meeting summaries
Use AI to assist teams, summarize conversations, automate repetitive work
- AI pipeline forecastingNot stated
- Salesforce/HubSpot integrationNot stated
- Buyer intent signalsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | available on Pro | "SSO"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basicper user / month | $29 | $23per month | 5000 credits | – | "$29 USD / per user / month" "$23 USD / per user / month" |
| Proper user / month | $49 | $39per month | 10000 credits | – | "$49 USD / per user / month" "$39 USD / per user / month" |
| Businessper user / month | $79 | $63per month | 15000 credits | – | "$79 USD / per user / month" "$63 USD / per user / month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Customizable solutions with enterprise-grade tools and support for scaling at the highest " |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Charged in advance on monthly or annual intervals "The applicable Fee is charged in advance on monthly or annual payment intervals, unless agreed otherwise between parties."
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- All fees non-refundable; unused portion of prepaid fees applied if upgrading "All Fees are non-refundable (user subscription, voice credits, etc.)"
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Rapidops, Inc.
- Online since
- Feb 10, 2016 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 14 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 25, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Trusted by 8,500+ businesses globally" their claim
Salesmate alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI)$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
lemlist$16 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Momentum$69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SalesRobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zeliq$47.20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Salesmate free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 15-day free trial, no credit card required; account is deactivated after expiry until a plan is paid. Paid plans start at $29/month.
How much does Salesmate cost?
Paid plans start at $23 per month billed yearly, or $29 billed monthly.
