How much does lemlist cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial with Multichannel plan features (except in-app calls) plus 200 free…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited usage on Multichannel. A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free trial. 14-day free trial with Multichannel plan features (except in-app calls) plus 200 free credits
- Notice before price changes. Terms may change, with notice if possible at least 30 days before
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. No refund of unused fees for a month or year already begun, even prorated
- Their pages disagree: emails connectable per seat on Email plan. "Teams on the “Email” plan can connect up to 1 email address to each le" vs "Teams on the “Email” plan can connect up to 3 email addresses to each "
- Their pages disagree: lead database size. "650M+ Lead Database" vs "Need leads to get started? Use the 600M+ lemlist database and smart fi"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve account creation with free trial "[Start free trial](https://app.lemlist.com/create-account)"
- Setup
- Dashboard guides setup step by step; in-app chat support "Once you sign up, the dashboard will guide you through the setup step by step, and if you need help, our support team is just a click away via the in-app chat."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise for SSO, stricter compliance, finance teams that can't pay by card "Think IT-managed orgs requiring SSO, companies with stricter compliance needs, or finance teams that can't pay by card."
- Support
- In-app live support "In-app live support"
- Support
- Priority support on Enterprise "Priority support"
- Support
- 1:1 onboarding sessions "1:1 onboarding sessions"
What lemlist does
lemlist finds and enriches leads, runs automated outreach over email, LinkedIn, calls, WhatsApp and SMS, and includes AI agents for intent signals, enrichment and messaging. It also includes deliverability tools such as lemwarm and syncs with CRMs like HubSpot and Salesforce.
- Good for
- Sales and growth teams, sales leaders, sales ops, SDRs and AEs, solo founders and agencies running multichannel outbound.
- Channels
- Email, LinkedIn, Calls, WhatsApp, SMS
- Main product
- lemlist sales engagement platform
- Also includes
- 650M+ lead database, Email and phone number finder and verifier, lemAgent, Intent signal, data enrichment and messaging AI agents, Multichannel sequences (email, LinkedIn, calls, WhatsApp, SMS), Unified inbox
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Attio, Breakcold, Zapier, Make, n8n, Clay, Aircall, Ringover, Claap
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI-written outbound emails
Using your AI Context Center, agents suggest multichannel sequences, personalized copies, and AI prompts tailo
- Autonomous AI SDR agent
lemAgent
- Built-in lead data
Upload leads from your CRM or CSV and enrich them with verified emails and phone numbers from the market’s top
- Call recording and analysisNot stated
- AI meeting summaries
AI sales call summaries
- AI pipeline forecastingNot stated
- Salesforce/HubSpot integration
Yes. lemlist connects seamlessly with tools like HubSpot and Salesforce, so you can even manage lemlist outrea
- Buyer intent signals
Intent signal agents suggest, track, and act on high-intent events that show prospects are likely to engage.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | yes | "Yes, lemlist is SOC 2 certified."home |
| GDPR | Processes personal data under GDPR | "We use the personal data submitted to us only in accordance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April2016"privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise | "Advanced login security (SSO/SAML)"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lead data enrichment add-on/ month | $20 | $16per month | 2000 credits | – | "ty sso/saml priority support see all features features need lead data? add the missing pie" "$20$16/ month" |
| Buying intent signals add-on/ month | $29 | $21per month | 100 signals | – | "k credits/mo 400 emails or 100 phones $20$16 data providers buying intent signals get real" "$29$21/ month" |
| Email/ month | $69 | $55per month | 50000 emails | – | "$69 / MONTH" "$69$55/ month" |
| Multichannel/ month | $109 | $87per month | Unlimited | – | "$109 / MONTH" "$109$87/ month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Custom" |
Fine print
- Auto renew
- Paid subscription renews automatically monthly or annually "Your paid subscription will be due and payable monthly or annually in advance starting from the date of your first paid subscription and will automatically renew thereafter on the "
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Contract
- Plans with or without fixed commitment period; Minimum Annual Fee is non-cancelable "We offer various options to our Clients, including free and paid plans, with or without a fixed commitment period."
- Price change notice
- Terms may change, with notice if possible at least 30 days before "if possible at least 30 days before its entry into effect"
- Refunds
- No refund of unused fees for a month or year already begun, even prorated "Lemlist will not refund any unused fees paid for a month or year already begun, even on a prorated basis"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- lempire
- Online since
- Nov 7, 2017 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "20,000+ sales teams" their claim
lemlist alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI)$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesmate$23 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Momentum$69 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SalesRobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zeliq$47.20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is lemlist free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial with Multichannel plan features (except in-app calls) plus 200 free credits. Paid plans start at $20/month.
How much does lemlist cost?
Paid plans start at $16 per month billed yearly, or $20 billed monthly.
