How much does Momentum cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- No standard trial; custom pilots available via sales
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. No standard trial; custom pilots available via sales
- Notice before price changes. Written notice at least 30 days before end of current subscription term; takes effect at next renewal
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Get Started button on pricing page "Get Started"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Discounted pricing for teams of 50 or more; minimum pricing thresholds may apply "Note: Discounted pricing available for teams of 50 or more. Minimum pricing thresholds may apply depending on implementation scope."
- Support
- Slack-based support on Business and Transformation; premium support on Transformation and Enterprise; white glove onboarding on Enterprise "Slack-based Support"
What Momentum does
Momentum records and transcribes customer calls, summarizes them, and automatically updates CRM fields, with agents for deal execution, customer retention, coaching and executive insights. The pages say Momentum is now part of Salesforce.
- Good for
- Revenue, sales, RevOps and customer success teams that use Salesforce and Slack and want CRM updates and call insights automated.
- Channels
- Slack, Zoom, Google Meet
- Main product
- Momentum AI Revenue Orchestration Platform
- Also includes
- Call summaries, Action items, Email follow-ups, CRM extraction (Autopilot Classic, Batch, Retropilot), Ask Momentum, AI Signals
- Connects to
- Salesforce, Slack, Asana, Zoom, Google Meet
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI-written outbound emailsNot stated
- Autonomous AI SDR agentNot stated
- Built-in lead dataNot stated
- Call recording and analysis
By integrating with Zoom, Momentum automatically records meetings, transcribes discussions, and extracts criti
- AI meeting summaries
Automatically captures and condenses key points from each call into an easy-to-read overview
- AI pipeline forecastingNot stated
- Salesforce/HubSpot integration
Automatically captures key insights from sales calls and writes them directly into your CRM, supporting update
- Buyer intent signalsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI sales tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Momentum further warrants, represents, and undertakes that it will configure the data controls for anythird-party applications (including any generative artificial intelligence app"terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "Momentum is SOC2 Type 2 certified and this has been attested by an external auditing firm."security |
| GDPR | compliant | "We safeguard personal data and support full user control—privacy by design."enterprise |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise (also listed on pricing page security section) | "Single Sign-on (SSO)"pricing |
| Trust center | https://security.momentum.io/ | "View our Trust Center"enterprise |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Conversation Intelligence Add-Onuser/mo | $30 | – | – | – | "Conversation Intelligence Add-On ($30/mo/user)" |
| Businessuser/mo | – | $69per month | – | – | "Business ($69/user/mo)" |
| Transformationuser/mo | – | $99per month | – | – | "Transformation ($99/user/mo)" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Enterprise (Custom)" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Annual plans "Annual plans for revenue teams of any size"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Written notice at least 30 days before end of current subscription term; takes effect at next renewal "Momentum will notify Customer of any fee changes in writing at least 30 days before the conclusion of Customer's current Subscription Term"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Momentum Labs, Inc.
- Online since
- Nov 9, 2010 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Santiago Suarez Ordoñez, CEO
- Founder
- Moiz Virani, CTO
- Backing
- "Momentum is now part of Salesforce" their words
Momentum alternatives
Lavender$27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Reply.io$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Sales Hub (Breeze AI)$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Expandi$79 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
lemlist$16 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Salesmate$23 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SalesRobot$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zeliq$47.20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Momentum free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: No standard trial; custom pilots available via sales. Paid plans start at $30/month.
How much does Momentum cost?
Paid plans start at $69 per month billed yearly, or $30 billed monthly.
Does Momentum train AI on your data?
No, according to Momentum: "Momentum further warrants, represents, and undertakes that it will configure the data controls for anythird-party applications (including an"
