How much does Bandy AI cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- Free trial offered; length not stated
In your favor
- Free plan. Free plan exists with 1 parallel task and access to the creative tools; credit amount not shown
- Notice before price changes. Fees may change with notice, effective next subscription term
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign in and sign up "Sign in"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Priority support on paid plans "Priority support"
- Support
- Discord community "Discord"
What Bandy AI does
Bandy AI lets sellers chat with an agent to generate UGC video ads, product showcase videos and listing images, including virtual try-on and product-in-hand shots. It runs on a credit-based subscription with a free tier and paid Lite and Pro plans.
- Good for
- E-commerce sellers and brands (Shopify, Amazon, Etsy, TikTok Shop) who want UGC ads, product videos and on-model listing images without photographers, models or influencers.
- Channels
- Shopify, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, WooCommerce, Instagram Shopping, TikTok Shop, TikTok, YouTube
- Main product
- Bandy AI e-commerce creative agent
- Also includes
- Creative Agent, UGC Ads Video, Product Image Set, Try On Clothing, Try On Accessories, Swap Model & BG
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Library of AI actors
Realistic avatars that your audience actually trusts
- Custom avatar or AI twinNot stated
- Voice cloningNot stated
- Product URL to video
Instantly create relatable, shoppable "real person" ugc ad videos from product links, images or videos.
- Actor holds your product
Let AI models hold and interact with your products, whether it's cosmetics, watches, or bags.
- 30+ languagesNot stated
- Clone or remake existing ads
Recreate
- API or MCP accessNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI UGC video tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite/ mo | $0monthly or yearly not stated | – | 800 creditsUp to 80 images/month | – | "800 credits/month" |
| Pro/ mo | $0monthly or yearly not stated | – | 2000 creditsUp to 200 images/month | – | "2,000 credits/month" |
Free plan: Free plan exists with 1 parallel task and access to the creative tools; credit amount not shown
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Fees non-refundable unless otherwise stated or required by law; no refunds for partial terms "Fees are quoted in US dollars and are non-refundable unless otherwise stated or required by law."
- Auto renew
- Subscriptions auto-renew unless canceled in Account settings before renewal date "Subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled through your Account settings before the renewal date."
- Price change notice
- Fees may change with notice, effective next subscription term "We may adjust Fees with notice, effective at the start of the next subscription term."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Bandy AI
- Online since
- Apr 4, 2024 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Over 100K sellers" their claim
Bandy AI alternatives
Tagshop AI$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
JoggAI$24 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MakeUGC$29 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zeely$29.95 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Topview$36 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Argil$50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Bandy AI free?
Yes. Free plan exists with 1 parallel task and access to the creative tools; credit amount not shown
