How much does MakeUGC cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Paid $1 trial on any plan; renews at plan price unless cancelled
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. Paid $1 trial on any plan; renews at plan price unless cancelled
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup and checkout "Start now for $1"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise for large brands, agencies and fast-scaling teams "For large brands, agencies and fast-scaling teams."
- Support
- Starter: email "Email"
- Support
- Growth: email and chat "Email, chat"
- Support
- Pro: priority chat "Priority chat"
What MakeUGC does
MakeUGC lets you generate talking-actor ads, product-in-hand videos, custom avatars, ad remakes and general AI video and image ads from one credit balance. API and MCP access are included in every plan.
- Good for
- E-commerce brands, mobile apps, SaaS, agencies and affiliate marketers who want to produce many video ad variations without filming.
- Channels
- Web app, API, MCP server
- Main product
- AI video generator for ads (UGC-style talking actors, product in hand, custom avatars, ad remake, AI video and image models)
- Also includes
- 1,000+ AI actors, Custom AI avatars, Voice cloning, Product in Hand, Ad Remake and Content Library, Motion Control and Gestures
- Connects to
- Claude, ChatGPT, Shopify, Meta, TikTok, Google
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Library of AI actors
1,000+ realistic AI actors
- Custom avatar or AI twin
Clone yourself or a new face
- Voice cloning
Clone your own voice for your scripts.
- Product URL to video
a prompt, a product URL or a reference ad
- Actor holds your product
Actors hold your product
- 30+ languages
50+ languages
- Clone or remake existing ads
Remake a winning ad
- API or MCP access
API & MCP access
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI UGC video tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | yes | "train, fine-tune, evaluate and improve AI models and systems (subject to Section 3.6)"terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Complies with UK GDPR and EU GDPR; acts as processor under a Data Processing Add | "Under UK GDPR and EU GDPR we must have a lawful basis for each use."privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starterper month, billed yearly | – | $29per month | 500 credits | – | "$29 Save 51% per month, billed yearly" |
| Growthper month, billed yearly | – | $39per month | 1000 credits | – | "$39 Save 51% per month, billed yearly" |
| Proper month, billed yearly | – | $79per month | 2000 credits2,000 to 5,000 credits per month | – | "$79 Save 47% per month, billed yearly" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom pricing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Trial renews at the plan price unless cancelled "It renews at the plan price unless you cancel from your account."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Cinnamon Technology Limited, trading as MakeUGC
- Address
- Silverstream House, 45 Fitzroy Street, London, England, W1T 6EB
- Online since
- Mar 20, 2024 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 10,000+ companies" their claim
MakeUGC alternatives
Tagshop AI$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
JoggAI$24 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zeely$29.95 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Topview$36 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Argil$50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Superscale$99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is MakeUGC free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: Paid $1 trial on any plan; renews at plan price unless cancelled.
How much does MakeUGC cost?
Paid plans start at $29 per month billed yearly.
Does MakeUGC train AI on your data?
Yes, according to MakeUGC: "train, fine-tune, evaluate and improve AI models and systems (subject to Section 3.6)"
