Home/AI UGC video tools/Superscale

Superscale pricing

Superscale is an AI marketing agent platform that researches ads, plans creative, and generates static and AI UGC video ads for Meta, TikTok and Google.

AI UGC video toolsFree planSelf-serve
Visit SuperscalePrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Superscale cost?

Paid plans start at $99/mo
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
5-day free trial
Read from superscale.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. Free credits on signup to test the platform, then a trial and paid plan

How you buy and get started

Self-serveButtons on their site: Get started, Go to dashboard, Start today
Sign up
Register by email magic link or Google SSO
"Registration is possible either via your email address using a Magic Link or through Google Single Sign-On (SSO)."
Setup
No setup needed; start by prompting
"You can start right away without any setup."
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Support email
"[Contact](mailto:support@superscale.ai)"

What Superscale does

Superscale is an operating system for marketing teams, freelancers and agencies that analyses competitor ads, builds creative strategy, and generates static and video ads (including speaking AI UGC creators) from a prompt or product URL. It connects to ad accounts, Shopify, Klaviyo and Slack, and can be driven from Claude, ChatGPT and Codex via MCP.

Good for
Performance marketers, marketing-led founders, solo businesses, agencies and teams across mobile apps, e-commerce and SaaS who run paid ads on Meta and TikTok.
Channels
Meta Ads, TikTok Ads, Google Ads
Main product
Superscale AI marketing agents (ad research, creative strategy, static and AI UGC video ad generation)
Also includes
Ad research and competitor benchmarking, Creative strategy reports and concept generation, Static ad generation, AI UGC video ads with speaking creators, Product demo scenes and multi-scene video ads, Built-in editor for captions, music, scene order, pacing and volume
Connects to
Meta Ads, Google Ads, TikTok Ads, Shopify, Klaviyo, Slack, Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, OpenClaw, Meta Ad Library
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Library of AI actorsspeaking AI UGC video ads with realistic creators
  • Custom avatar or AI twinNot stated
  • Voice cloningNot stated
  • Product URL to videoBased on your submitted URL, all of your products are automatically added to the platform.
  • Actor holds your productNot stated
  • 30+ languagesNot stated
  • Clone or remake existing adsFrom a single prompt, it can create, iterate, replicate, or recreate ads
  • API or MCP accessLet your agent drive Superscale via our MCP.

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI UGC video tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?yes, customer-generated content is used for training unless the customer objects"Superscale is entitled to use the content generated by the customer for the purpose of training the Superscale.ai model. This does not apply if the customer has expressly objected "terms
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRPrivacy policy written under GDPR"Information on Data Processing on the Superscale.ai Platform in Accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)"privacy
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onGoogle SSO for sign-in"Registration is possible either via your email address using a Magic Link or through Google Single Sign-On (SSO)."privacy
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Paid plans (starting)per month $99 – – – "you can activate a 5-day free trial before choosing a plan, starting at $99 per month"

Free plan: Free credits on signup to test the platform, then a trial and paid plan

Fine print

Billing increment
monthly or annual billing intervals
"When creating the admin account, the customer has the option to choose between monthly or annual billing intervals."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Superscale AI GmbH
Address
Elisabeth-Selbert-Str. 7, 34225 Baunatal
Online since
Sep 30, 2019
Domain registration date
Customers
"Millions of creatives built by its agents"
their claim
Backing
"Backed by leading investors and companies"
their words

Superscale alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Superscale free?

Yes. Free credits on signup to test the platform, then a trial and paid plan Paid plans start at $99/month.

How much does Superscale cost?

Paid plans start at $99 per month.

Does Superscale train AI on your data?

Yes, customer-generated content is used for training unless the customer objects in account settings, according to Superscale: "Superscale is entitled to use the content generated by the customer for the purpose of training the Superscale.ai model. This does not apply"