How much does Topview cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Refunds offered. Refund within 3 days of purchase if credits not consumed
- Notice before price changes. Credit costs can change without notice
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: Business plan credits. "3,000 credits / year" vs "250 credits / month"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign up and pay by card via Stripe "We accept all major credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) through Stripe"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise and high-volume credit needs; SSO add-on on Team "For users with high-volume credit needs, we offer customized Enterprise plans."
- Support
- Chat widget and support email "please contact our sales team via the chat widget in the bottom-right corner"
What Topview does
Topview plans scenes, picks models, generates assets and keeps shots editable on a Canvas, with 5000+ public avatars, voice cloning, and 30+ language localization. It sells credit-based subscriptions with API and MCP access, plus team and enterprise plans.
- Good for
- Marketers, ecommerce and DTC brands, agencies, short-drama and film creators who want UGC-style ads and product videos at volume.
- Channels
- TikTok, Instagram, Meta, Reels, Shorts
- Main product
- AI Video Agent with Canvas, Drama Studio and Board
- Also includes
- AI Video Agent, Canvas, Drama Studio, Board, 3D Shot Composer, AI UGC video
- Connects to
- Blender plugin, Codex plugin, Stripe
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Library of AI actors
Public avatars | 5000+
- Custom avatar or AI twin
Unlimited saved Product Avatars supports using your photo as an avatar
- Voice cloning
5 free voice clones, then 2 credits per clone
- Product URL to video
Paste a product URL or campaign brief and turn it into a polished marketing video
- Actor holds your productNot stated
- 30+ languages
Voice, captions, and versions across 30+ languages
- Clone or remake existing ads
remake a viral video for your product
- API or MCP access
Access to MCP for AI tools
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI UGC video tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | yes by default, opt out; no for Enterprise Agreement | "we may by default use Your Content and Output to train, develop, and improve the artificial intelligence models and technology that power the Services"terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise (SSO / SAML); SSO add-on on Team via sales | "SSO / SAML"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plusper month, billed annually | $24 | $36per month | 100 credits | – | "$36 per month, billed annually" "$24 billed monthly" |
| Businessper month, billed annually | $58 | $44per month | 3000 credits per year | – | "$44 per month, billed annually" "$58 billed monthly" |
| Ultraper month, billed annually | $112 | $50per month | 500 credits | – | "$50 per month, billed annually" "$112 billed monthly" |
| Teamper seat / mo, billed annually | $118 | $56per month | 500 credits per seat | – | "$56 per seat / mo, billed annually" "$118 billed monthly / seat" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Let's talk" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Annual plans paid in full upfront "Annual plans are paid in full upfront."
- Refunds
- Refund within 3 days of purchase if credits not consumed "you are entitled to request a refund within three (3) days from the date of purchase, without providing any reason, provided that the credits allocated to your payment have not bee"
- Auto renew
- Yes, auto-renews; cancel anytime "Yes, all subscriptions automatically renew at the end of each billing period (monthly or yearly) to ensure uninterrupted access to your plan benefits."
- Price change notice
- Credit costs can change without notice "We reserve the right to update credit costs at any time, without prior notice."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- TopView PTE. LTD.
- Address
- 20 Collyer Quay #20-03, Singapore 049319
- Online since
- Aug 12, 2023 Domain registration date
Topview alternatives
Tagshop AI$14 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
JoggAI$24 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MakeUGC$29 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zeely$29.95 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Argil$50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Superscale$99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Topview free?
No free plan is stated on Topview's pricing page. Paid plans start at $24/month.
How much does Topview cost?
Paid plans start at $36 per month billed yearly, or $24 billed monthly.
Does Topview train AI on your data?
Yes by default, opt out; no for enterprise agreement, according to Topview: "we may by default use Your Content and Output to train, develop, and improve the artificial intelligence models and technology that power th"
