Home/AI UGC video tools/JoggAI

JoggAI pricing

JoggAI is an AI video generator that makes avatar-presented videos from scripts, product links, photos, and other content.

AI UGC video toolsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit JoggAIPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does JoggAI cost?

Paid plans start at $24/mo billed yearly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.jogg.ai/pricing/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. Annual plans billed once per year; cancel anytime, access continues to end of period
  • Free plan. 200 credits (about 1 min of avatar video), valid 31 days, 1 custom avatar, max 3 min videos; credits do not renew monthly
  • Notice before price changes. Price increases effective 14 days after posting

Watch out for

  • No refunds on a long commitment. Payments non-refundable except where required by law
  • Their pages disagree: Team plan seats. "The Team plan includes 2 seats." vs "$215/mo, Includes 3 seats"
  • Their pages disagree: User count on pricing page. "Join 380,000+ Users Making Studio-Quality Videos In Minutes" vs "Join 800,000+ Users Making Studio-Quality Videos In Minutes"

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Create For Free, Upgrade now, Contact sales, Book Demo
Sign up
Self-serve signup, no credit card required
"\*No credit card required"
Setup
5-minute setup
"✓ 5-Minute Setup"
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan is contact sales
"Contact sales"
Support
Email support
"support@jogg.ai"
Support
Priority support on Team plan
"Priority Support"

What JoggAI does

JoggAI, run by JOGG PTE. LTD. in Singapore, turns scripts, product URLs, photos, podcasts and ideas into videos with stock or custom AI avatars and cloned voices. It sells credit-based plans from Free to Team plus a contact-sales Enterprise tier, with web, API and MCP access sharing one credit pool.

Good for
Marketers, creators, e-commerce sellers, agencies and teams who want avatar videos and product ads without filming.
Channels
Web app, API, MCP, ChatGPT plugin
Main product
AI avatar video generator
Also includes
Stock avatars (700+), Custom avatar / AI twin, Photo to avatar and talking photo, Voice cloning, URL to video, Product photo shoot, product video shoot, product avatar
Connects to
ChatGPT Plugin, JoggAI MCP, API
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Library of AI actorsstart with one of 700+ stock avatars
  • Custom avatar or AI twinCustom Avatar
  • Voice cloningVoice Clone
  • Product URL to videoJust paste a product link, get a video in seconds.
  • Actor holds your productshow your product in an avatar's hands
  • 30+ languagesThe same avatar presents in 50+ languages
  • Clone or remake existing adsNot stated
  • API or MCP accessShared across**API/MCP & Platform**

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI UGC video tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Starter/mo – $24per month 144000 credits per yearMax video duration 30 min – "$24/mo"
Creator 1/mo – $40.66per month 264000 credits per yearMax video duration 30 min – "$40.66/mo"
Team/mo, Includes 3 seats – $215per month 1.32e+06 credits per yearMax video duration 60 min – "$215/mo, Includes 3 seats"
Free – – 200 creditsMax video duration 3 min – "Free credits valid for 31 days"
Enterprise Quote – –Max video duration 60+ min – "Contact sales"
Their pages disagree: Team plan seats"The Team plan includes 2 seats." vs "$215/mo, Includes 3 seats"
Their pages disagree: User count on pricing page"Join 380,000+ Users Making Studio-Quality Videos In Minutes" vs "Join 800,000+ Users Making Studio-Quality Videos In Minutes"

Free plan: 200 credits (about 1 min of avatar video), valid 31 days, 1 custom avatar, max 3 min videos; credits do not renew monthly

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Annual plans billed once per year; cancel anytime, access continues to end of period
"Your subscription will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle, and you won’t be charged for the next cycle."
Refunds
Payments non-refundable except where required by law
"Payments are non-refundable, except where required by law."
Auto renew
Renews yearly
"Renews yearly. Cancel anytime."
Price change notice
Price increases effective 14 days after posting
"these price increases will be effective 14 days after they are posted to our website"

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
JOGG PTE. LTD.
Address
8 KAKI BUKIT AVENUE 4 #08-32 PREMIER @KAKI BUKIT SINGAPORE
Online since
Feb 27, 2024
Domain registration date
Customers
"Trusted by 800,000+ marketers, creators and businesses"
their claim

JoggAI alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is JoggAI free?

Yes. 200 credits (about 1 min of avatar video), valid 31 days, 1 custom avatar, max 3 min videos; credits do not renew monthly

How much does JoggAI cost?

Paid plans start at $24 per month billed yearly.