How much does Tagshop AI cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Cancel anytime; access continues to end of billing cycle
- Notice before price changes. New price applies on renewal after notice
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. Fees non-refundable; annual plans may qualify within 3-7 days if no credits used
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup in the app "Once you've signed up on Tashop.ai app, you'll find a step by step guide to help you create your first video."
- Setup
- DIY, about 20 minutes to first video "The process is a DIY and takes only 20 mins at max."
- When sales steps in
- Custom plans for teams producing 50+ AI UGC ads "For teams producing 50+ AI UGC ads or managing complex creative requirements"
- Support
- Call & chat (Starter, Growth) "Support: Call & chat"
- Support
- Dedicated account manager (Pro) "Dedicated account manager"
What Tagshop AI does
Tagshop AI generates creator-style ad videos (reviews, testimonials, demos, unboxings) using AI avatars, an AI Video Agent and templates. It sells credit-based subscriptions plus a demo-based API plan.
- Good for
- DTC brands, SaaS companies and agencies that want creator-style video ads without hiring creators or filming.
- Channels
- TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, Shopify
- Main product
- AI UGC video ad generator (avatars, URL to video, AI Video Agent, Ad Clone, asset generator)
- Also includes
- 300+ AI avatars, 200+ video ad templates, 75+ languages, AI Video Agent, Ad Clone, URL to video
- Connects to
- TikTok (publish ad assets directly)
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Library of AI actors
300+ AI Avatars
- Custom avatar or AI twin
Clone yourself into a digital creator
- Voice cloning
Clone your voice in minutes
- Product URL to video
Turn your product link into a finished video
- Actor holds your product
Yes, our AI avatars can hold and present your product in the video.
- 30+ languages
75+ Languages
- Clone or remake existing ads
Replicate winning ads, your way
- API or MCP access
Boost your business with the Tagshop AI API
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI UGC video tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/month (Paid Annually) | – | $14per month | 600 creditsUpto 60 videos | – | "$14 /month (Paid Annually)" |
| Growth/month (Paid Annually) | – | $39per month | 1800 creditsUpto 180 videos | – | "$39 /month (Paid Annually)" |
| Pro/month (Paid Annually) | – | $79per month | 3600 creditsUpto 360 videos | – | "$79 /month (Paid Annually)" |
| API | Quote | – | – | – | "Need volume-based API pricing?" |
| Custom Plan | Quote | – | – | – | "Get a Custom Plan for Your Brand" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Cancel anytime; access continues to end of billing cycle "Our plans are cancel-anytime - simply head to the Subscription tab to cancel."
- Refunds
- Fees non-refundable; annual plans may qualify within 3-7 days if no credits used "ALL FEES AND CHARGES ARE FINAL AND NON-REFUNDABLE."
- Auto renew
- Subscriptions renew until cancelled "Subscriptions renew until cancelled."
- Price change notice
- New price applies on renewal after notice "If subscription prices change, the new price applies on renewal after notice."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Address
- 440 N Barranca Ave #9373, Covina, CA 91723, United States
- Online since
- Jun 26, 2023 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "5000+ brands worldwide" their claim
Tagshop AI alternatives
JoggAI$24 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MakeUGC$29 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zeely$29.95 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Topview$36 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Argil$50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Superscale$99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Tagshop AI free?
No free plan is stated on Tagshop AI's pricing page.
How much does Tagshop AI cost?
Paid plans start at $14 per month billed yearly.
