How much does CloudTalk cost?
CloudTalk's paid plans start at $25/mo billed yearly. At 3 seats it costs $75 on the Starter plan, 12th of the 17 business phone systems on the ranked list. 2 plans listed. Its Essential plan fell 3% between Q4 2024 and Q1 2025.
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day trial, listed for the Voice Agent appointment booking skill
- Next cheaperRingCentral$60$15 less a monthFree trial, overage billed.
- Next pricierNet2Phone$86.97$11.97 more a monthFree trial, overage billed, setup fee.
CloudTalk: No contract, free trial.
Compare all 20 business phone systemsIn your favor
- No long-term contract. Monthly billing option, cancel anytime
- Free trial. 14-day trial, listed for the Voice Agent appointment booking skill
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup available "Try for Free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- 24/7 chat and email support on all plans "24/7 Chat & Email Support included in all plans"
What CloudTalk does
CloudTalk sells a cloud phone system with call routing, IVR, call recording, dialers, messaging and CRM integrations, plus AI voice agents including an AI receptionist. Plans are priced per user per month, billed annually or monthly.
- Good for
- Sales and support teams, from micro businesses to midsize companies, that need call routing, dialers and CRM integrations.
- Channels
- Voice, SMS/MMS, WhatsApp, Fax
- Main product
- CloudTalk cloud business phone system
- Also includes
- Unlimited calls across the US and Canada (fair usage), Free internal and inbound calls, Local numbers in 160+ countries, Number porting, Call recording, tags and transfers, Ring groups, call queues, queue callback
5 more
Visual call flow builder, IVR and skill-based routing, Click-to-call and web dialer, Live monitoring and agent reporting, 24/7 chat and email support - Connects to
- HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, MS Teams, Zendesk
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Business phone number included
Local numbers in 160+ countries
- Extensions or call routing
Ring groups, call queues, queue callback
- Mobile and desktop apps
Desktop and mobile, anytime, anywhere.
- Unlimited US calling
Unlimited Calls Across the US
- Business texting
International SMS/MMS
- Call recording
Call recording, tags & transfers
- Keep your existing number
We support porting in many countries.
- AI receptionist available
24/7 AI Receptionist and Specialist agents.
Security and your data
| Question | CloudTalk's answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "SOC 2, GDPR, and HIPAA"pricing |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "CloudTalk is SOC 2 Type II Compliant"security |
| GDPR | yes | "GDPR"security |
| CCPA | yes | "CCPA"security |
| PCI | yes | "PCI DSS SAQ A 4.0"security |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001:2022 | "ISO 27001:2022"security |
| Trust center | https://trust.cloudtalk.io/ | "CloudTalk | Trust Center"security |
Not found on the 7 pages we read (homepage, pricing, integrations, security, about, privacy, terms): Trains AI on your data?, Single sign-on.
Every plan
| Plan | Price | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StarterUser / month | $34per month | $25per month | 1 userMinimum licenses: 1 | – | "$25 User / month Billed annually" "$34 User / month Billed monthly" |
| EssentialUser / month | $39per month | $29per month | 1 userMinimum licenses: 1 | – | "$29 User / month Billed annually" "$39 User / month Billed monthly" |
CloudTalk price history
| When | Plan | Before | After | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024Q4 → 2025Q1 | Essentialbilled annual | $30 | $29 | -3% |
From archived copies of the pricing page in the Internet Archive, one per quarter, in USD.
Fine print
- Contract
- Monthly billing option, cancel anytime "Pay monthly, cancel anytime"
Not found on the 7 pages we read (homepage, pricing, integrations, security, about, privacy, terms): Billing increment, Billed beyond usage, Refunds, Auto renew, Price change notice.
About the company
- Legal name
- CloudTalk s.r.o.
- Address
- Tallerova 4, 811 02 Bratislava, Slovakia
- Domain registered
- Oct 22, 2016
CloudTalk alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
Questions
Is CloudTalk free?
No free plan found on the pages we read. Free trial: 14-day trial, listed for the Voice Agent appointment booking skill. Paid plans start at $34/month.
How much does CloudTalk cost?
Paid plans start at $25 per month billed yearly, or $34 billed monthly.
Is CloudTalk HIPAA compliant?
CloudTalk says a HIPAA BAA is available.

Ringover
Ooma Office
RingCentral
Net2Phone
JustCall
Allo