How much does AirOps cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial with all Scale plan features
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial with all Scale plan features
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Charged for incremental usage beyond allotment; Solo extra tasks $0.025 each
- Going over the Solo allowance costs $0.03 per task. Included: 35000 tasks.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign up "Start for free"
- Setup
- 1:1 expert onboarding on Enterprise "1:1 Expert Onboarding"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise requires contacting sales "Work with us"
- Support
- Community and live chat support on Solo and Pro "Community & Live Chat Support"
- Support
- Dedicated account manager and training on Enterprise "Dedicated Account Manager & Training"
What AirOps does
AirOps combines a platform (insights across answer engines, content workflows, brand kits, knowledge bases) with a hands-on team that sets and executes an AI discovery strategy. Pricing is task-based with Solo, Pro and Enterprise tiers.
- Good for
- Marketing and growth teams that want to run AI search (AEO) strategy and content production, from individuals to enterprises with multiple brands.
- Channels
- Web app, MCP
- Main product
- AirOps platform for AI search visibility insights and content workflows
- Also includes
- Insights across answer engines, Tasks for content production, Brand Kits, Knowledge Bases, Campaigns, Playbooks & Workflows
- Connects to
- CMS, SEO Research, AEO Research, Project Management, Company Context, Social, MCP Connectors
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Visual workflow builder
Each workspace gets 50,000 free credits to test workflows in the workflow builder before going live
- Built-in AI agents
Custom Agent Builds
- Prebuilt app integrations
CMS, SEO, AEO, Social & Project Integrations
- Choice of LLM providersNot stated
- Human approval steps
Human Review & Approvals
- Self-hosting optionNot stated
- Audit logs and permissionsNot stated
- SSO and SOC 2Not stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI workflow automation platforms. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solo | – | – | 35000 tasks | $0.03/task | "35,000 Tasks for Content Production" |
| Pro | – | – | 100000 tasks | – | "100,000 Tasks for Content Production" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom Task Limits" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Charged for incremental usage beyond allotment; Solo extra tasks $0.025 each "If you run out of tasks, you can keep using AirOps but you will be charged for incremental usage beyond your initial allotment."
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Rivington Labs, Inc. d/b/a AirOps
- Online since
- Aug 21, 1997 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 21 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 26, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Chime, LegalZoom, Ramp, and Webflow use AirOps" their claim
AirOps alternatives
Zite$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UiPath$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Gumloop$37 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Workato$100 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
CamundaQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is AirOps free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial with all Scale plan features.
