How much does Gumloop cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on Pro
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial on Pro
- Notice before price changes. Reasonable prior notice; change takes effect at end of the current billing cycle
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve Pro trial "Start 14-day free trial"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise is contact sales "Contact sales"
- Support
- Email support listed in plan table "Email Support"
- Support
- Dedicated Slack support listed in plan table "Dedicated Slack Support"
- Support
- Gumloop University "Gumloop University"
What Gumloop does
Gumloop lets people at a company build agents by describing tasks in plain language, using any supported AI model and 300+ or 400+ connectors. Agents run in Slack, Teams, email, text or the Gumloop app, while IT manages access, audit logs and spend caps.
- Good for
- Companies that want non-technical teams to build their own AI agents while IT keeps control of models, access and spend.
- Channels
- Slack, Microsoft Teams, Email, Text message (iMessage, RCS, SMS), Gumloop app
- Main product
- Multiplayer AI agent builder
- Also includes
- Unlimited agents, 35+ models, Bring your own API keys, 20k included credits per month (Pro), Company Brain, GitHub skill sync
- Connects to
- Slack, HubSpot, Gong, Gmail, Salesforce, Shopify, NetSuite, Ashby, GitHub, Linear, Notion, Jira
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Yes
- Visual workflow builderNot stated
- Built-in AI agents
Gumloop is the multiplayer AI agent builder.
- Prebuilt app integrations
We have over 300 integrations natively supported on Gumloop
- Choice of LLM providers
Choose models from leading labs or go open weight without tying your business to a single AI provider.
- Human approval steps
Force your agents to ask approval before specific actions.
- Self-hosting option
Deploy Gumloop inside your own AWS, Azure, or Google Cloud environment to keep data in your network.
- Audit logs and permissions
Capture detailed audit trails for actions across the organization to understand where data is flowing.
- SSO and SOC 2
SAML SSO and SCIM. Securely streamline identity and access management.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI workflow automation platforms. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | yes on Self-Serve Tier; no on Enterprise Tier unless you ask in writing | "**Self-Serve Tier.** We may use Self-Serve Tier Content to develop, train, and improve our AI models."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II compliant | "SOC 2 Type II. Independently audited and compliant."enterprise |
| GDPR | Compliant | "GDPR Compliant"security |
| CCPA | CCPA rights described in privacy policy | "Your Data Protection Rights under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)"privacy |
| PCI | Payment processors adhere to PCI-DSS; Gumloop does not store card details | "We will not store or collect your payment card details."privacy |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | SAML SSO and SCIM listed on Enterprise | "SAML SSO and SCIM. Securely streamline identity and access management."enterprise |
| Trust center | trust.gumloop.com | "Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro/ month | $37 | – | 20000 credits | – | "Starts at $37 / month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom Pricing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Paid subscription fees are non-refundable except when required by law "Except when required by law, paid Subscription fees are non-refundable."
- Auto renew
- Subscription auto-renews at the end of each billing cycle unless cancelled "At the end of each Billing Cycle, your Subscription will automatically renew under the exact same conditions"
- Price change notice
- Reasonable prior notice; change takes effect at end of the current billing cycle "will provide you with a reasonable prior notice of any change"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- AgentHub Inc. (doing business as Gumloop)
- Online since
- Apr 25, 2024 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 81 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 28, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Customers include Instacart, Gusto, Webflow, fal and Albert" their claim
Gumloop alternatives
Zite$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UiPath$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Workato$100 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AirOpsQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
CamundaQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Gumloop free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial on Pro. Paid plans start at $37/month.
How much does Gumloop cost?
Paid plans start at $37 per month.
Does Gumloop train AI on your data?
Yes on self-serve tier; no on enterprise tier unless you ask in writing, according to Gumloop: "**Self-Serve Tier.** We may use Self-Serve Tier Content to develop, train, and improve our AI models."
