How much does Domo cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 30-day free trial, no credit card required, full platform access
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 30-day free trial, no credit card required, full platform access
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Free trial signup available without a credit card "Try out the Domo platform for 30 days. No credit card required."
- Setup
- Guided onboarding support and one training session included in the free trial "Guided onboarding support"
- When sales steps in
- Paid plans use custom pricing via demo or sales "Custom Pricing"
- Support
- Flexible support packages on custom pricing "Flexible support packages"
What Domo does
Domo connects 1,000+ data sources, prepares data, and lets teams build dashboards, apps, AI agents and workflows on that data. Pricing is credit-based with unlimited users, a 30-day free trial, and custom pricing booked through sales.
- Good for
- Mid-size and enterprise teams that want governed data, BI and AI agents in one platform, including regulated industries such as financial services, healthcare, government and energy.
- Main product
- Domo AI and data platform
- Also includes
- Data integration with 1,000+ sources and connectors, Drag-and-drop ETL, Business intelligence dashboards and visualizations, Low-code app builder, Embedded analytics, Custom AI agents and AI Chat
- Connects to
- Salesforce, SAP, Excel, Google Sheets, BigQuery, MySQL, Snowflake, AWS, Databricks, Google, Azure, Oracle
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Visual workflow builder
No-Code Workflows
- Built-in AI agents
AI agents automate everyday work like reporting, alerts, and approvals.
- Prebuilt app integrations
Bring 1,000+ data sources together in one place
- Choice of LLM providersNot stated
- Human approval stepsNot stated
- Self-hosting optionNot stated
- Audit logs and permissions
Extensive logging and monitoring of network, system, and application events
- SSO and SOC 2
Current certifications include SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27018, HIPAA, HITRUST, GDPR, and CCPA.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI workflow automation platforms. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "HIPAA compliant environment"pricing |
| SOC 2 | yes | "Current certifications include SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27018, HIPAA, HITRUST, GDPR, and CCPA."security |
| GDPR | yes | "Current certifications include SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27018, HIPAA, HITRUST, GDPR, and CCPA."security |
| CCPA | yes | "Current certifications include SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27018, HIPAA, HITRUST, GDPR, and CCPA."security |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | yes | "Current certifications include SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001, ISO 27018, HIPAA, HITRUST, GDPR, and CCPA."security |
| Single sign-on | available | "These include single sign-on, multi-factor authentication, IP restricti"security |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30-Day Free Trial | – | – | – | – | "Try out the Domo platform for 30 days. No credit card required." |
| Custom Pricing | Quote | – | – | – | "Only pay for what you use and scale with confidence." |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Domo, LLC
- Online since
- Jun 1, 1995 Domain registration date
- Funding
- Progress Software completed acquisition of Domo's AI and data platform business "Progress Software Completes Acquisition of Domo's AI and Data Platform Business"
- Customers
- "Over 32% of Fortune 50 companies trust Domo" their claim
- Backing
- "Domo is part of the Progress product portfolio" their words
Domo alternatives
Zite$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UiPath$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Gumloop$37 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Workato$100 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AirOpsQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Domo free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 30-day free trial, no credit card required, full platform access.
Is Domo HIPAA compliant?
Domo says a HIPAA BAA is available.
