How much does Dropbox Dash cost?
PriceNot publishedDropbox Dash asks you to contact sales.
- Free plan
- Not stated
Read from www.dash.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Sign up or log in to continue "Sign up or log in to continue"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Dropbox Dash does
The home page shows only a "Sign up or log in to continue" prompt for Dash, version 3.187.1. No product, pricing, or security details are stated on the pages provided.
- Main product
- Dropbox Dash
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Connectors to work appsNot stated
- Search across company dataNot stated
- Meeting notes and summariesNot stated
- Email drafting and repliesNot stated
- Build custom agentsNot stated
- Respects existing permissionsNot stated
- No training on your dataNot stated
- SSO and admin controlsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI copilots. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Dropbox Dash's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Dec 15, 2017 Domain registration date
Dropbox Dash alternatives
Atlassian Rovo$14.02 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoom AI CompanionQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Google Gemini for Workspace$7 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
HubSpot Breeze$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Box AIQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Dropbox Dash free?
No free plan is stated on Dropbox Dash's pricing page.
