Home/AI copilots/ServiceNow Now Assist

ServiceNow Now Assist pricing

Visit ServiceNow Now AssistPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does ServiceNow Now Assist cost?

PriceNot publishedServiceNow Now Assist asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated

How you buy and get started

Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated

What ServiceNow Now Assist does

Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • Connectors to work appsNot stated
  • Search across company dataNot stated
  • Meeting notes and summariesNot stated
  • Email drafting and repliesNot stated
  • Build custom agentsNot stated
  • Respects existing permissionsNot stated
  • No training on your dataNot stated
  • SSO and admin controlsNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI copilots. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on ServiceNow Now Assist's pricing page.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Online since
Mar 6, 1996
Domain registration date

ServiceNow Now Assist alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is ServiceNow Now Assist free?

No free plan is stated on ServiceNow Now Assist's pricing page.